Journey of a thousand Miles

10 47
Avatar for L0neRider
2 years ago

Most times we get in situations we didn’t plan and all we can do is either get through with it and enjoy it or find our way around it and let it go. It has been days now since I saw the prompt on @Lucifer01 page and I really want to let you all know about mine too.

Image made using Paint 3d

How did you get here in Read Cash?

image from unsplash.com

I’ve always had this spark for writing, most times I just write songs, mostly for myself and not times for people and I write fictional stories too but one day everything changed when my best man @Fash_Tioluwa told me about Read Cash a few days after Big Fash @FashTioluwa told him about it. To be honest, I actually started writing here because of the money I got from it and when I began here, I made a few mistakes by trying to be who I wasn’t and chasing the gains and somehow that got my former account spammed. Over time I decided to stay real and do me, write when I get the inspiration to and write try something captivating that’ll actually make my writings worthwhile and I can say in that I found real joy and also made a friend @Lucifer01 .

How Challenging is it as a writer that need to write article every day?

image from unsplash.com

This aspect is really challenging if I am to speak on a general ground. For me it was stressful when I actually made everything about how much I got paid, not that I don’t like getting paid but when I changed my mind set about the whole thing, it became less challenging. I just wait till I get a picture or pictures of how my next story would be like, write them down, make a few corrections, post and I’ll be off till when next I can actually write something again. So to this question, I’d say its not really stressful or that much of a challenge for me.

How did ‘’Read Cash’’ help you?

image from unsplash.com

Read Cash has helped me in ways I never thought it would. First, I get paid for doing something I love doing then I also got to be able to build my confidence in myself. When I started my Read Cash journey, I was confused about what I would be writing on every time but over time I gave that up when my account got spammed and I went back to my drawing board to retrace and ask myself if that was really who I was and if I was ready for the world as it is. I started writing fictional stories and I stopped caring if it really made sense to a lot of people. Luckily someone like @francis105d1 and @Codename_Chikakiku saw through and actually loved one of my stories and eventually @francis105d1 became one of my sponsors. Read Cash gave me the platform to do this and build my confidence and now I can say I opened a wattpad account for my stories all thanks to Read Cash.

What are the lessons that you learned in ‘’Read Cash’’?

image from unsplash.com

I learnt and is still learning a lot of things from writers on Read Cash. My first would be my very own friend @Lucifer01 . His articles most times take me back to thinking of things I do and why I actually do them like caging dragon flies, I always loved that till I read his article about insects one day and when he replied to my comment, I took it upon myself to let those insects live and just admire from afar. Then there’s @Pantera whose page I’d go to every time I come here. I am not an expert or amateur when it comes to the whole cryptocurrency thing, my whole life revolves around school, art, rap and fictional stories but I have this spark to know things about the crypto world just like he does. Then I learnt Consistency from @Kristofferquincy , @FashTioluwa , @Fash_Tioluwa and @the_northstar . These people might not know it yet but I look up to them in terms of writing here. I know a few of them very close and I know how it gets sometimes but still they won’t fallback and still write, I admire that a whole lot.

Well there you have it, #MyReadCashStory . I really feel good doing this and I would also love to hear yours too and i know @MoonTrader would too , just follow the mechanics below.

Mechanics

  • Write an article that is above 4 minutes reading time.

  • Answer the following questions above (4 questions).

  • Answer the 4 questions in your own (Avoid Plagiarism).

  • Use the tag or add topic #MyReadCashStory for easy to find your entry.

  • Submitting of entry until February 27 (11:00 PM Philippine Standard Time)

  • Tag @MoonTrader

  • Join and Submit in the Community Read Cash Writings.

  • Failed to follow the Mechanics means your entry is Invalid.

  • Include the Mechanics in Your Article/Entry.

All images here have been cited.

Thanks for always being here

Yours Lovely, L0neRider.

9
$ 4.72
$ 3.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.02 from @MoonTrader
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 4
Sponsors of L0neRider
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for L0neRider
2 years ago

Comments

We're all in this together. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we sure are :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, there. Thanks for visiting my articles, if you ever have any questions, feel free to comment. Glad you are on read.cash and consider the proper approach when writing online. We get rewarded with BCH tips from this platform so we have to bring our top quality and keep it clean as well.

A second factor, is that you meet people online, even in read.cash, but you shouldn't be trusting anyone. Research on your own, and be careful if you plan to invest following the recommendations of others. In my posts I always advise to DYOR, meaning "do your own research".

I have some experience, others have even more. I can't however tell if a project or a person will suddenly turn into a scam. I have seen it all happening, so I always consider this is also a possibility, a user I know and follow for months or even years, may try to deceive you. Usually, there are red flags all this time, though, so whenever you see one, be careful and don't immediately promote their purposes. Strategic delay is the key to proceeding in the cryptocurrency field.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much Pantera, i also do researches. i'll be looking forward to more articles, see you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all glad to see you on both websites, and I hope we can see more content coming from you, see you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah sure, i don't plan on stopping

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm also happy to be here at read.cash. Glad to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to meet you too Vika

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to read about your journey. This makes your journey not lone but with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i'm glad i met you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago