Getting BCH

2 40
Avatar for L0neRider
2 years ago

Good day my wonderful beautiful humans. Hope you guys slept well. You’re welcome to another day of blessings and opportunities all around.

So yesterday I started watching the price chart of some of the cryptocurrencies I had acquired or bought and I noticed the rise that occurred in the BCH price chart. There are speculations from different experts that the BCH price would hit $1500 by 2025 or even before then. As of today the 21st day of January, the price of BCH is $358.00 and it went up by 0.11% and from what I’m seeing and from my own calculations, it would be higher than that in no time. With the various adoptions of BCH going on, BCH is set for something big.

Recently most firms have started looking into adopting BCH with a few of them been:

Read.Cash

image from google.com

Read.cash is a platform created for writers of different caliber that has adopted BCH as a payment method for its writers.

La Posada Betsy Mar.

Image from news.bitcoin.com

This is a hotel near the beach in Cumaná Sucre, Venezuela. They started accepting BCH as a payment method recently.

Agro Franco.

This is a small store in Cumaná main market that sells agricultural products and started accepting BCH as a payment method back in March 2019 and still accepts BCH.

Gem Castle Yukizaki.

image from google.com

Gem castle Yukizaki is a renowned jewelry shop in Japan with over 15 locations and has been accepting BCH since June 2019. An electric billboard was put In place that sent out the message that the organization now accepts BCH as a payment method.

Lieferando.de

image from google.com

This is a German restaurant that accepts crypto as payment method for food ordered from them. You should try this if you’re the kind who don’t like to go out to get food and want to pay at your convenience using crypto.

 

Now most organizations are adopting BCH and it’s growing really fast. Most times I get questions from friends like ‘’Should I buy and keep BCH now?’’. I am not a financial adviser of any sort or an expert in cryptocurrency so I just tell them what I know based on my research. You can decide to invest BCH now just a friendly advice and not a financial advice. I could give you a list of good places to get BCH from at your own convenience. I buy all my own coin from Bitcoin.com as it is easier there. Other places or tactic you can get BCH from includes;

Friends.

image from google.com

This is my very first because I feel it would be really secure as it is done with someone you know you can trust with your money to get BCH. Why I recommend this is because most times we have those friends that need cash impromptu and all they can do is sell their asset. They most times don’t want to go through most exchange processes because of the dip and all so what they do is sell their coins to friends at a fixed price agreed on by both the seller and buyer.

Swapping on PancakeSwap.

image from google.com

 I do this when I have some other token I want to let go of because it is dipping or because I see the price of BCH is down and it is the best time for me to accumulate more coin but I don’t seem to have cash at the moment. What I do is go to pancake swap knowing fully well I would have to pay gas fee with the BNB token as pancake swap runs on the Binance  smart chain network. The process is automatic, you select the token you want to swap, put in the amount you want to swap and select BCH as the token you would like to receive and then you confirm the transaction, pay the gas fee and you’ll get you BCH in an instant.

Kraken.

image from google.com

One of the easiest ways to buy bitcoin cash is through a digital asset exchange, like Kraken. You can trade other cryptocurrencies like bitcoin and Ethereum for it which is almost similar to swapping or you can use your local cash to purchase BCH and pay using your credit card.

Coinbase.

image from google.com

This is one of the most secure platforms you could use to get BCH at your own convenience. You can choose to buy and pay with your bank card or you trade.

Conclusion

Cryptocurrencies are highly volatile and high risk. Do your own research and seek financial advice before buying. And make sure the provider you're interested in is available in your state. I am not a financial adviser of any sort and every information put out here is from my own point of view, experience, research and findings.

Article type: Cryptocurrency
Date: 21 January 2022
Author: L0neRider

 

5
$ 0.76
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Success.1
$ 0.02 from @FashTioluwa
Sponsors of L0neRider
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for L0neRider
2 years ago

Comments

This only means that BCH is now finally being known as one of the useful digital currency online. One day I will use my bch earnings for buying merchandise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice plan my friend and yes BCH Is fast becoming a very useful digital currency

$ 0.00
2 years ago