First Post

6 39
Avatar for Kyoshe26
1 year ago

Hi everyone! It's my first time to write and post here. How are you? I hope you are doing good.

First of all, I would like to introduce myself. I'm Sheilia, 22 years old and a fresh college graduate. Just before I started working, I realized a lot after graduating. If the projects and requirements in a school are difficult, it is even more difficult when you are already working especially when you have just started.

Mirror Pic

I will meet new people, and I know there will be a lot to learn in the coming months. I worked hard to save and get a job in the USA. It has always been my dream to go abroad to work and have my own family. Yes, you read it right. I've been dating to someone who currently live in US now, that's why I am really working hard now to get a visa and meet him.

I am also planning to create a business soon, in God's perfect time. I have so many plans when it comes to that. But I will really need to save more money to follow my dreams. I am currently looking for a night shift job, because after work I want to do something that is productive.

In my past job experience, when I was first year college I started to work on a seasonal job in Goldilocks as a service crew, and when I was third year college I became a working student and I worked as Front Desk Officer in a hotel, it only took 5 months because I really need to focus on my studies and internship. From that experiences, I have learned so much such as how to be patient, how to easily adapt and how to give the customers a quality service. Praying for this journey that God will continue guide and protect me.

Thank you for reading! God bless us all πŸ™

4
$ 0.46
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @AlphaCron
+ 1
Avatar for Kyoshe26
1 year ago

Comments

And here comes another person in the family! Welcome home dear. So happy to see you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow welcome on Read cash! 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome! Hope you enjoy your stay here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hi kyoshe I hope you reach your dream of working in the USA _

$ 0.00
1 year ago