Photography /nature seris

4 10
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago


I seriously like it when I'm able to show the original picture s compared to the edited one, as well as how many trials I made before getting a satisfying one. I was able to use Blogger.com to add another image to my post this morning but I no longer can, I seriously don't know why, if anyone can recommend another way I can use to add more than a single image, I'll be glad.. 




Let's say, I've not been walking around well and that's why I've not noticed these beauties for a while. I've been seeing some flowers recently and they really look adorable, they just need a gentle finishing touch and they're good to go. Such is this one, I only made little adjustment and here it is, I'm serving you guys hot! 

So.. What's your thought about this?. Yay it Nay

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Very good nice click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

youre lucky to captured the moment when you are just walking around

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey bro Can you subscribe me too? I already Subscribe you..😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago