It's bingo time!

24 35
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Hey everyone, how was your day? I was a bit busy in the morning editing the pictures and videos we took while on our field practical training in Lagos, I combined them into one video and added music to it. It was a complicated process due to the advanced app I was using and it took a lot of time to finish it.

But anyway, I am not here to talk about my video editing skills, I will just start up with the topic I have. This article wasn't actually planned initially but I just have to go with it because I needed to write something easy and fast because I was running out of time. Luckily I remembered this random questions article that was posted by @Daria some days back, so let's get on with it.

Ridden a horse?

Nope. I haven't even been on one before because I am scared that they might just go crazy and flip me off πŸ˜† I have only come face to face with a horse and I have touched them but I haven't really ridden one.

Drive a sports car?

I wish πŸ˜‚ I have only driven one car in my life and that was my aunt's old Mercedes Benz. But there's definitely a sports car waiting for me in the future, I will ride it when I get there 😎

Have a bad haircut?

Who hasn't? The day it happened, I actually had to shave the whole thing down and left it as skin cut. I hated cutting all my hair off my head but at that point, I just had to because of the horrible style the barber gave me.

Meet a famous person?

Yes, I have and I even took pictures with him. He is a very famous actor in my country (Pete Edochie) and he visited my church many years ago. A lot of people were taking pictures with him and I took that opportunity to also do the same πŸ˜†

Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty

Go to a concert?

Nope. I have had a couple of opportunities to go to some concerts in the university but I didn't feel like going so I didn't.

Fall asleep while talking on the phone?

Nope, wtf! πŸ˜‚ I don't even like talking on the phone in the first place, so I can't imagine sacrificing my sleep talking to someone on the phone.

Keep a secret?

Yeah, you can call me the keeper of secrets 😎 I don't like breaking people's trust, so I tend to keep whatever secret they tell me

Fight with your grandma?

Nope, my grandmothers were the sweetest and I didn't have any reason to fight with them.

See the statue of liberty?

Face to face? Not really

Lock the keys in your car?

The real question should be if I even have a car πŸ˜†

Sleep in a tent?

Nope, but it would be fun (I think). I have actually slept outside in the past but I wasn't inside a tent, I did that some weeks back in Lagos because inside the house was so hot, but I had to go in after a while because of mosquitoes πŸ˜†

Throw trash on the ground?

I did this a lot πŸ™ˆ but I have finally learned the importance of not throwing trash on the ground.

Wear 6 inches heels?

Lol, really?

Win a trophy?

Does a medal count? Because that's the only thing I have actually won, during a quiz competition in my secondary school.

Sell a car?

You have to own one first before you can sell one unless you work in a car shop or you're a criminal πŸ˜‚

Lose 20 pounds?

Actually yeah. In my last article, I mentioned I used to be very fat, but luckily for me, I lost all of that fat πŸ˜†


And that's the end of it! 😁 You can as well jump on this challenge and do your version of this, feel free to tag me when you publish πŸ˜‰

Thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Thursday March 24, 2022

13
$ 6.09
$ 5.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 7
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Comments

I can relate with the bad hair cut. When I had mine I cut down everything and was looking so awkward. Imagine, i carried it to Church the next dayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ I carried mine to school the next couple of days, I felt like hell πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

6 inch heel for almost 7 inch guy like you ? that question itself made me laugh hahahahahha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ it's definitely going to be a weird sight to see me wearing 6 inches heels

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bad haircut, yes, on my graduation in Uni, 6 inches? Nope, 4 yes. Keeping secrets? A lot! LOL! Seems this is fun to answer hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's indeed very fun to answer, I guess I should be expecting yours? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, okay, that will be tomorrow :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can’t keep secrets for too long honestly because no matter know one keep secrets the truth will surely come out it self.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The truth will come out but not from me, maybe someone else πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i can keep a secret too... i think I'll get cramps if i wear 6inches heel.. lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Looks like all the ladies here are running from 6 inches heels, I wonder who wears them πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You reminded me of this haircut thing, I didn't allow the barber to shave it after the mistake. It was during the holidays, I just got a cap and had it on until the error can't be noticed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am not into caps and I look weird when I wear one, so I just had to shave the whole thing πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4/6 for me.

One of my goal is to attend a concert of my favorite artists.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am not really into attending concerts, unless I am dragged to one πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wear your six inches heel and come and sell your car to me πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ I am on my way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I won't even dare to wear 6 inches heels myself! 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't even know how some ladies are able to walk in those πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lazy boy. Here I am filled with topics to write on, and no means to execute that, and there you are with the means but no zeal. This life no balance o

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was once like you, but everything changed when I bought a new phone. Buy new phone first let's see if you will still have the same zeal πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ let's see

$ 0.00
2 years ago

6 inches heels only for you dear.😁 I like your answer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lmao πŸ˜† I am definitely not wearing those

$ 0.00
2 years ago