Goodbye January, Welcome February

46 57
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago
Topics: New month, February

I think we should all agree that January is the longest month of the year, some people even said there are 50 days in January 🀣 Earlier today, I even thought we were already in March but when I saw someone advertising Valentine's packages on Twitter, I remembered we just entered February.

Speaking of Valentine, you got any special plans for that day? A lot of people are already making crazy plans for that day (crazy and expensive). I mean, what other way to show your partner you love them than to go all out in just one day, right? (That was a sarcastic question πŸ˜‰).

Image source

Anyways, the month of January took forever to end, probably because it started giving me stress so early. Just 3 days into the new year, I had to go back to the university and prepare for the outstation field practical training, which lasted for about 3 weeks.

The training kinda affected my activeness on this platform, I believe I performed way below what I did in December, but that was when the conditions were still favorable. As for the number of published articles, I was only able to publish about 16 articles 😩 at least that's better than what I did in a certain month.

As for my earnings, I was able to amass roughly around $78, which is way lower than what I got in December but I am not surprised, it's a reflection of the number of articles I wrote. My subscribers base increased a bit last month, from having 141 subscribers when the month started, I now have 162 πŸ₯³ huge thanks to all my subscribers, you guys are the best!

I saw a little notification yesterday that got me really thrilled: more than 5000 views! Whoooo! This is just my 5th month here on readcash, this just means that I am getting an average of 1k views every month! That was a pretty dope way of ending January. All these wouldn't have been possible without you, my wonderful viewers. I am very grateful to you all for always being there for me 😊

These are just my little achievement for last month, I just hope this month turns out much better. I have been getting demotivated lately when it comes to writing articles, maybe it's because I have started getting active in the sBCH space (specifically NFTs).

Speaking of NFT, there's one that will be launching in roughly about 1 hour 20 minutes from now (check out their website to know the exact time of launch), I am talking about the apes NFT, which is similar to the apes NFT we have been seeing on the Ethereum chain.

Seeing as it looks just like the popular one on the Ethereum smart chain, it's probably going to sell out very fast (or that might just be my thinking). NFTs have started getting lots of attention, so these days, they do tend to sell out just a few hours into launching (case study: queens NFT).

Remember to do your own research (DYOR) and don't take my word for it 😁 to get more details about the project, refer to this article. Remember to risk only what you can afford to lose, you don't have to follow the same route other people did when it comes to investing in NFTs πŸ˜‰.


Conclusion

January wasn't exactly a bad month for me (but it's definitely bad for the crypto world, seeing all that red all over the market), I am still very grateful for all the experiences I had, both the good and the bad. I am quite positive that February will be even better, we do hope for more greens in the crypto world 😁

Are there any plans for this new month? Probably not, as I have said in the past, I don't like making plans every month because I will be under pressure to complete them, I rather just flow with what comes with the month. But I do have a long-term plan I have been working on, I am not under any pressure to complete that, there's a reason it's long-term.

A very big thanks to @CoquiCoin for her sponsorship renewal, it's a wonderful way to start this month. God bless you ma'am πŸ€—.

Thanks for reading and a happy new month to you all πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Tuesday 1st of February, 2022

21
$ 6.65
$ 6.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.10 from @fantagira
+ 15
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago
Topics: New month, February

Comments

ItΒ΄s important to go with the flow than having unnecessary pressure in meeting up with goals you have set. Congratulations for what you were able to earn and believe me, that amount will worth something big when the crypto market turns green and the price shoot up well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly o, that's my hope right now coz I know it will be times two if BCH even goes back to its price of October/November last year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your January achievements! Did you manage to mint some Apes? I was too late

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I thought I did but the transaction failed later on 😩 it was painful but I just had to move on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January was really long actually πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it looks as if we spent two months in it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am telling you πŸ˜‚ thank God it is over

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January was a long year lol, it just refused to end.. There were 5 whole Monday in the month! I'm hoping the price of crypto stabilises soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am hoping for prices to be favourable as well, I need cash right now and I can't even touch my BCH πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a tough month. Yes, we started early going back in the university too.. Can't even rest enough after holidays.. Haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol, it seems I wasn't the only one that didn't have enough rest during the holidays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boss show us the newbies here the way please We want more subscribers too and more earnings and view? How are you doing it boss?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still congratulations man, and that apes it was sold out for 5 minutes I heard. Were you able to mint some?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wasn't 😭 it was successful at first, but it showed failed later on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tough January eh. But better February hopefully. All the best mate

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks bro 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievements in January and good luck and more earnings for this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good luck to you as well, thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't finish a new month of the new year. I will start working with new good wishes for the new day. best wish for February.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best wishes to you as well Mazekin, thanks πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading about January is the longest.. I feel like it is, contrary to what I said yesterday that it ran so fast 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It felt like we had 2 extra months just in January πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January came with loads of tough times to almost everyone. The NFT, if I say let me buy now, I won't know when they'll announce for profit bla bla bla and before I'll know it, e dn cast

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You never still understand NFTs, it's just like buying a phone in the real world and selling it to someone else at a higher price; you're the one that will determine the price πŸ˜‰. Let's say I buy an NFT for $4, I can immediately sell it for $100, as long as you see someone to buy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's peer to peer. What if there's nobody available to buy? Or the market is always available?. I have some to sell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have an NFT to sell? You can list it on oasis, if someone likes it then they will buy. But if the NFT isn't popular, sorry o πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na wetin i dey talk be this. I was gifted by someone that's spreading his work to gain attention πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January seems like forever really hahaha anyways congratulations still you did your best even January is not so good yet not so bad hehez. I hope this heart month we will claim more!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

January is a neutral month, neither good nor bad. I pray this month of love will be much better for all of us 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing really well KushyZee. It has been a while. How have you been?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow, it's great to hear from you again Layla. Hope everything is ok?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome! Congrats on your achievements and wish you a better February!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you a better February as well ma'am πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, you should still receive a Congratulations my friend. You may have few articles and earnings for the month of January, but still you have worked hard for it. God bless you..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God bless you too friend. Thanks a lot 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no plans for this month also, it's gonna put pressure on pressure on me that's why I'm gonna go with the flow also. This month is for two person loving each other other, this is a month of love but I'm a bitter person that's why I prefer to erase this month on calendar and move to March, just kidding. I know I will see some corny surprise and acts again. Well this is February and we gonna expect it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol, we are definitely going to see a lot of those corny acts, it's indeed the month of love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha yeah, it was really at crypto world. Have you seen how the value dump? For sure many cried and got almost a heart attackπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A lot of people lost their capital because of the dump, but I know things will be better again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah that is why I am so thankful of this two platforms as I have a chance to earn BCH without a capital. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements, I think you did quite well. I hope this year will be better for everyone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope it favours everyone too, thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Kushy for unlocking the 5000 views and for the 162 subscribers. More achievements for this month. God bless!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Kushyzee for the achievement you have!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ It's a huge earnings already. Congrats to your 5000 view!πŸŽ‰ You achieve a lot last month and also to you subscribers!πŸŽ‰

More blessings to come Kushyzee.πŸ™ I know you still have a fruitful month with this month of February.β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks so much Ramona πŸ€— I hope this month will be fruitful for you as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Kushyzee. Thank you so much.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago