First Week Of Writing: Gained $80 From My Articles.

48 68
Avatar for Kryptlook
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Experiences, Writing, Goals, ...

It has been more than 1 month since I lost my account, and with that I also lost exposure to the rewarder. For more than 1 month, it has been very hard for me to look for another source of income especially that I am still a student and the deadly virus is still around us and the infections are increasing day by day in our hometown making me unable to find a good job.

After losing as the apple of the eye of the rewarder for more than 1 month, I have decided to write again and take my chances I could have hoping to have some bucks for my family's daily needs. I knew that my parents are not getting enough for our expenses so I should have something to do.

Getting back in this platform and started to write again was so great. And for 1 week straight of publishing an article, what I have received exceeded my expectations from the rewarder. I was only hoping to have just 2 or 3 bucks for every article I made but the rewarder was being generous to me for a whole week.

Articles I Have Published So Far.

1. https://read.cash/@Kryptlook/a-deeper-dive-about-what-is-pancakeswap-and-how-does-it-work-ab752624

This was my first published article and this was all about the Decentralized Exchange under the Binance Smart Chain. I made a deeper review about what is Pancakeswap and its native token called CAKE, the Binance Bridge and the Liquidity Pool.

When I published this article, I was not really expecting it to have some amounts from the rewarder because I noticed that usually, new accounts won't get any from it. But after 24 hours after I published it, I received $4.64 him and $0.48 from the other authors. And it was a good start for me.

2. https://read.cash/@Kryptlook/ways-to-convince-someone-to-invest-in-bitcoin-cash-17fde872

Since I am a big supporter of Bitcoin Cash, I have decided to make my second article that is about making a way for the adoption of Bitcoin Cash. And I came up with the idea of some ways to convince someone to make them but or invest in Bitcoin Cash.

This time, I was hoping, not expecting, that this should pay off a lot a better than my first article and the rewarder didn't disappoint me. I have received $14.28 from the rewarder and $0.38 from other authors too. That was huge enough for me!

3. https://read.cash/@Kryptlook/13-reasons-why-bitcoin-and-cryptocurrencies-looks-like-a-religion-c116a751

This 3rd article of mine was made when I came up with another article explaining how religions and Bitcoin are the same. So far, it was worth it because the rewarder and loved other loved it making me to have $12.04 from it.

4. https://read.cash/@Kryptlook/the-pros-and-cons-of-blockchain-voting-the-future-of-electronic-voting-0b0e1e56

My fourth article was all about my idea about the future of Electronic Voting with the use of Blockchain technology. This one is pretty important for me as it talks about the security of elections and how will Blockchain solve this.

And once again, I feel so grateful for receiving $10.36 from the bot and other authors.

5. https://read.cash/@Kryptlook/the-5-crypto-investing-mistakes-that-everyone-should-avoid-3320feed

My fifth article is an idea from my past experiences in making an investments in the crypto market. I have made lots of mistakes in the past and I wanted to share it to everyone especially for beginners to avoid those mistakes and lost money.

And again, other authors and the rewarder generously liked my work with $11.26 from them.

6. https://read.cash/@Kryptlook/the-skyrocketing-bnb-how-high-can-it-go-by-the-end-of-the-year-52505c7a

Since BNB was a hot talk in the crypto space, I decided to make an overview about it and a prediction of how high can its price go.

After 24 hours of publishing this article, there were no sign yet from the rewarder so I have just decided to make a new article and publish it. But after 2 days, the rewarder came back with this article and leave $13.86 from him and $0.20 from other generous authors.

7. https://read.cash/@Kryptlook/learn-this-lessons-to-be-a-successful-writer-here-f56bbc3e

My 7th article was all about from my past experience and sharing everyone about the ways to become a successful writer. I made this article to let everyone know know the importance of interaction too.

I received lots of feedbacks from other authors and it feels great that I have shared something to them about being low-key as a writer. And it was really worth sharing because I received a total of $11.64 in that article.

8. https://read.cash/@Kryptlook/the-fud-in-bitcoin-cash-bch-that-everyone-should-avoid-67caf59a

This was my last published article before this article I am currently writing and it was already published 24 hours ago. I made this article for everyone to know that Bitcoin Cash does not deserve to have our fears, uncertainties and doubts.

As of now, it has $1.29 and I am still very grateful for that.

A Total of My Earnings.

I have calculated all the amounts received in my articles and I have a total of $80.4 worth of Bitcoin Cash.

Now, if I were to subtract the 10% fee from what I have received, I will have;

  • 80.43 x 0.10 = 8.04,

    80.43 - 8.04 = $72.38.

Then I have really received a total of $72.38 worth of Bitcoin Cash.

But currently, I only have $24 in my wallet because I have used up a good amount already and also I am aiming to have a tipping badge.

Showing My Appreciations.

What I have received now might not be possible without this beautiful, funny and talented writers that I have known for how many months now, to mention;

@Eybyoung, @Jane, @Ruffa, @Yen, @Jeaneth, @bheng620.

These are known authors here and I am very grateful that I have befriends with them. Make sure to follow them. πŸ₯³

END.

15
$ 5.22
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @Yen
+ 7
Sponsors of Kryptlook
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kryptlook
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Experiences, Writing, Goals, ...

Comments

Awesome work! This gives me inspiration to start my writing journey as well via various platforms. All the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You came back swinging, you only go up from here if you keep up the great content! Glad to see you didn't loose your motivation!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Success is only up to us. You too can do it, maybe even better. All we have to do is to be more persevere. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky you. Some of us are struggling with readership or support πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From now on I'll support you. But you should make an article with at least 600 words. That's the rule of the rewarder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your kindness but moreso the tip. Thank you.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Congrats po sa inyo sana mabisita din ako ni ramdom tipper kasi di ko pa naranasan yun haha nawawalan na nga ako ng ganang magsulat PERO since nakita ko ito ayun mulong nanumbalik ang aking mithiin na ipagoatuloy ang aking pagsusulat hanggang sa akoy mapansinπŸ˜…at inaasam ko rin nasana mahasa ang pagsusulat ko dito.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Congrats n thank u po sa pgmention po d2 sa akin, will try to support u n the rest of the members po ng Club1BCH po 'coz most of u po happens to be my virtual friends here po n tinulungan nyo din po aq dati nung kailangan q po ng tulong plus inaupvote nyo din po ung mga article q po so just returning what u did or the good karma po, lol, pero ndi nyo po tlaga nalaro ung devil may cry dati eh, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naol pi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naol, sakin absent na namn πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin bumibisita pa. Sana di magsawa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all ulit hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naol.. Ako ikaw ata pinalit sakin ni bot 🀣 ako naman ngayon ay wala.. Iyak😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pahiram muna sa kanya πŸ˜‚ balik ko nalang ulit, please πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Np

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No probs sir. Ikaw man sad nag introduce sa amo atong kuan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoyyp. Top secret mana ma'am πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry sorry πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangin mabisto ta ana ma'am, lisod na magdumot simyon πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. I edit ko nalang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice nice. Salamat ma'am 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhhh πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€«πŸ™ˆ sorry. Naingon nako bay. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaka πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akong gi ilisan og kuan πŸ˜¬πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha cge okay ra na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na overwhelm ako. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats n thank u po sa pgmention po d2 sa akin, will try to support u n the rest of the members po ng Club1BCH po 'coz most of u po happens to be my virtual friends here po n tinulungan nyo din po aq dati nung kailangan q po ng tulong plus inaupvote nyo din po ung mga article q po so just returning what u did or the good karma po, lol, pero ndi nyo po tlaga nalaro ung devil may cry dati eh, lol

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hahaha hindi talaga ma'am. Metal Slug lang alam ko πŸ˜‚

Salamat ulit ma'am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, mgnda din yang metal slug na yan po, dati nalaro q po yan pro lgi po aqng patay, salamat n welcome po, sna po mgtuloy-tuloy na po n mging okay na po 2ng account nyo po, God bless po, thank u po sa upvote :)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Nadaaanan na unh sabi mong wala pang tip ni rusty? Galingggg sabi sau tuloy lang sa pag publish at dadaanan din yan 🀩. Galing, Congratulations! Five thousand, five thousand! Chorrr haha. Tuloy lang tayo πŸ’ͺ🎈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga e, pag talaga di ka nag eexpect kusa talagang dadating. Sana nga magtuloy tuloy nato πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truth truth, bastat maghintay ka lamangggggg! Kanta ka lang lagi non.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, mas worth it pa dito maghintay kesa sa pagbabalik ni ex πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, wag kana umasa dun. Dun kana lang kay Floriemaeeee teheee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Milyonarya na yun e, hirap na ireach hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha habol ka yaka mo yarn, fightuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakaka touch Naman hahahaha .

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha pero seryosong appreciation yan oy πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, laki na po pala ng earnings nyo. πŸ₯°

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Lalaki din yang sayo ma'am. Keep on writing lang, pana-panahon lang yan ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po ehh ☺️ Basta pagpapatuloy ko lng. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta lagi ka lang active at makipag interact sa ibang authors ma'am. It will be worth it. Check mo yung mga minention ko, mga successful writer yan at ambabait pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo sir, e follow ko sila. Actually yung iba na follow ko na po. Mga ilang beses ka po sa isang araw nag papublish? Isang beses lng po ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, isang beses lang. Hirap din gumawa ng article e haha tsaka pag madami articles sa isang araw baka magduda si rewarder.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh ako kasi nakakagawa ng dalawa o tatlo. Pero cge, isang beses na lng ako mag post 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago