Learn This Lessons To Be A Successful Writer Here.

21 45
Avatar for Kryptlook
3 years ago

Image Source.

I should not really be the one to tell everyone here about this because I am not that author who makes $100 of Bitcoin Cash in every published articles I made here. But still, even if I don't make that kind of amount, if you look at my articles, I am still getting more than enough that I could ask for and it was more than what I have expected.

So, whether you are new or an old writer here, who still expects that your work will be paid off, you must learn and remember this lessons for you to be able to keep on pursuing your chance and never miss a single opportunity.

Interaction is Important

At first, when you think that you have published an article that gained the attention of a good numbers of users here and gained good amount of comments, it doesn't mean that you only need to give them a like and leave their comments with no response.

Whenever you take the chance of them commenting on your work and give response to them, they will feel that they are not that neglected by you.

Whenever you see a catching article and you think that it is worth your time reading, after you read it, make sure to leave your response or your idea about his/her published work. Whenever you do that, those users might remember you and will return the favor.

What else is the reason why interaction is important?

This one is crucial, if you are so confident that your work will always be recognize, someday, people who always come to your articles will no longer try to stop by because they might be losing an interest of interacting with you.

You Can Hope, But Never Expect For A Huge Upvote.

It is undeniable that most of users here works to get paid off by other users and especially by the rewarder, including me.

But as the name of the rewarder says, it gives randomly. Today your article might worth $20, but in your next article it might just be $2.00 for him. Your recent article that was just published 2 days ago might not have a single cent from him but your old article are getting some from him.

We don't really know how high we can receive from him but we should always be grateful for every amount we can receive both from the rewarder and other authors.

You Don't Always Need To Write About Bitcoin Cash.

Aw we all know, Marc DeMesel is the most generous being here in read.cash and he can give your article for up to some thousands of dollars whenever he loved your content especially when it's about Bitcoin Cash.

And it might be because of that fact that lots of users, old and new, are consistently writing about Bitcoin Cash with ideas in that content are just a recycled one from other articles about Bitcoin Cash.

I am not saying to stop it, it is infact healthy for Bitcoin Cash, instead I just want everyone to know that there are still some other ways or topics to write about to get paid off.

You can always make read.cash as your online diary and published it as an article.

You can share your experiences.

You can even write articles about other cryptocurrencies because read.cash doesn't prohibited it.

Lastly, you can share any tips and tricks about anything.

You Can Always Return The Favor.

If you have known and joined the #Club1BCH, you must be very lucky to befriends with most great authors here in read.cash.

If you were able to interact with them on your article and receive some amount, always and never forget to return the favor to them. Show interests in their work too and someday that will be your daily article routine from both of you - showing interactions by returning the favor to each other.

Of course, this also goes for other users that you still don't know. If you want to gain more friends around, show some interest to them. Be friends with them and also help them to be a successful one.

Summary To Be A Successful Writer.

  • Make Interactions With Other Authors.

  • Don't Expect Too Much From Rusty.

  • You Can Still Write Anything Aside From BCH.

  • Always Return The Favor.

Ending Statement.

Everything I included here was from my personal experience. What I mentioned above is the things I didn't do in the past and I want everyone to avoid this.

We all deserve to be successful. Keep reading, keep writing.

Keep learning, keep earning.

Sponsors of Kryptlook
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 12.14
$ 11.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 4
Sponsors of Kryptlook
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kryptlook
3 years ago

Comments

Natatawa ako sa sarili ko kasi lahat ng ni mention mo sa taas ay mga bagay na di ko ginawa dati. Nitong nakaraang araw lng ako nakipag interact sa iba na writer. Tapos nun, nabigyan din ako ni robot. Ngayon ginagawa ko na yung mga suggestions mo. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Base on my experience kasi yan and buti naman narealize mo din tulad ko ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel guilty because I rarely interact with other author on the platform these days. Sure, I go around voting for post that I liked but I rarely leaves comments. I should really start interacting more as a show of support. Good post by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can always restart. I just learned that lesson and I hope you do too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interaction talaga dapat. Saka ako iba iba talaga ang topic ee hindi lang about crypto. Para ngang mas marami pang post ung sa experience ko kesa sa crypto talk ko dito hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Ako nagsisisi na nung galante si bot tapos nawala at narealize ko gaano kaimportante binalewala ko nun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whahaha di mo ponahalagahan ee. Ngayong iniwan ka ngayon ka nagsisisi aigooo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga e. Sana di na tuloyang umalis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta maging active kalang ako di na lumalakdaw ng araw. Kahit dj nya ako bisitahin ng isang araw popost pa rin ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo kaya post nalang din ako kahit wala pang paramdam. Sarap sa mata timeline mo πŸ˜‚πŸ€‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga di pa sya mag sawa 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana, Sana sakin din πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana sating lahat para mas makaipon pa .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was searching certain sort of inspiration to proceed with my journey here, and I got it through your worthy and superb article. I know no one hereπŸ˜‚ as no one neither responded to my articles( I hate making pessimistic thoughts but it's reality) I saw some strange things only Crypto; BCH and fiction articles are appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I admit that I always expect something from the robot, forgive me I need money badly. 😁 (laughs) Anyways you are right.. we should not always expect something in return, write as if you are just talking to a friend. Interaction really matters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all do that because we work hard for our articles. But we must also accept if sometimes our articles won't be notice. Just keep on writing, the bot will surely notice it in time 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok Thanks πŸ’–

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Agree to all of this β™₯️ Maya ako upvote πŸ˜‚ Wala NG Balance haha

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ok lang naman ma'am. Your presence under my article is more than enough 😁 thank you πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't agree more with your thoughts! Yes, you are right, sincere interaction is paramount if you want to be successful here in the read.cash community. I'm a newcomer, but I feel quite warm behind the computer's keys with the people who share their thoughts and experiences. In addition, TheRandomRewarder does an excellent job of distributing tips. I feel very comfortable here. I take this comment to thank you for your patronage. It's good to know that they value your work. I hope I don't disappoint you.

May God bless and keep you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always grateful for everything I received here from different users and especially to the rewarder who notices my work so much. I just feel like interaction is the most important thing here and I am willing to help everyone even if they are a new user. We all want to be successful and it's up to us to help ourselves and the others.

$ 0.05
3 years ago