My Very Own Version of Filipino Style Spaghetti

0 2

Good afternoon folks and friends. I hope your having a great time! I love cooking and spaghetti is one of my specialty when we have gatherings or if there is something to celebrate because the kids loves it. And looking forward to eat it. So I will be sharing my very own special recipe to all of you guys. And I hope you will like it.

Engredients:

1kl of Fiesta Pasta

1 and 1/2 kl of Filipino Sweet Style Spaghetti Sauce

1 box of Eden Cheese

1 Can of Alaska Condensed Milk

10 pcs of Jumbo Hotdogs,chopped on desired size

1/2 kl of Minced Pork

1 pc of Chopped Medium Size White/Red Onion

4 Gloves of Garlic

1 Tsp of Ground Pepper

A Pinch of Salt

Oil

Procedure:

Preparation for the Pasta

  1. Boil an almost half to full of water in a big casserole. Don't forget to put a pinch of salt and a tablespoon of oil before boiling.

  2. When the water is boiling add the pasta. Continous of mixing to avoid the pasta from sticking to each other.

  3. Boil it for 15 minutes or until the pasta is in desired softness.

  4. Once it's cooked turn of the fire. Bring the casserole with pasta in the sink.

  5. Wash the pasta completely to avoid sticking. Drain and set aside.

Preparation for the Sauce

  1. Saute the garlic and onion in a big pan.

  2. Add the minced pork and saute until golden brown or the water evaporate already.

  3. Add the hotdogs and keep on stirring for at least 3 mins.

  4. Add the Filipino Style Spaghetti Sauce. Make sure the fire is on medium to low level only to avoid burning the bottom of the sauce.

  5. Keep stirring. Then add ground pepper and some chopped/shredded cheese for the taste.

  6. After continously stirring for at least 15 minutes,add the 1 can condensed milk.

  7. Mix it for at least 3 minutes then add the cooked pasta.

  8. Turn off the fire and mix it well to combined the sauce and pasta well.

  9. Now,it's all done and ready to serve!

I hope you like it and forgive me for lacking in the instructions since it's my first time doing something like this or sharing my recipe. But I guarantee you that your kids and even guest,friends and family will like it! Thank you and Godbless!

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I was looking for a good recipe to do this friday for someone's birthday! Thanks for the idea! I atually subscribed. Subscribe back? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome,I'm glad you like it. And I hope they will enjoy it๐Ÿ˜Š yeah,will subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago