My Second Raffle Draw

2 21
Avatar for Krizzy
Written by
3 years ago

Remember the one I wrote before about my Raffle Draw? The excitement before helps me to make another one. And it is also a funny and exciting one. I choose the prizes which the joiners will like. Well,I thought they will really like though. But when I posted it they request a different one so I need to change it for them to join again,,hehe. So I decided what my joiners like for them to win. And those are : For the grand prize I choose Blender,for the first prize is again the 3 Layer Steamer and for the second prize is Electric Kettle. The numbers start from 1-35 and they need to pay 60 pesos per slot. I choose until 35 numbers only to make sure it will be filled faster. That's what I thought again. But sadly the numbers didn't get filled or not all the numbers got bought. Seven numbers still left and I had no choice but to finish it up by filling it in with my family's name. Just to start the raffle. And since the numbers hadn't bought all. I didn't gain anything from it so I told the joiners that once one of those numbers came up or be pick in the raffle draw, I had no choice but to get the prize for my own. So that at least I gain something from the raffle I made. And I think they agreed to it because no one refused. Or it's just that they have no choice since it's my game,,haha. And then I started the live raffle draw. Everyone is excited. Me,my husband and the people in the house are excited also. And then I call the number that my husband pick. But sadly the first one he choose is the one who didn't pay her number so I have no choice but to raffle it again. And then someone won the second prize which is the Electric Kettle. It's funny because she said that she wish she could at least win in my raffle since she tried a lot of raffle draw already online. And never won. After saying that I also told her that I wish too. And she did! I got an angelic tongue,hehe. So we continue with the draw. And to my surprise the first prize goes to the number with my name on it. So I won the first prize! I am so happy and they cannot argue with that since I already told them the mechanics of unpaid numbers. I am so lucky to win that 3 Layer Steamer which is I should also won in my first raffle draw if I didn't gave the number to my mother in law. So it means that the 3 Layer Steamer is really meant for me. Not for the first time but also for the second time around. I am such a lucky preggy woman! Haha! And For the last and the grand prize draw? Well,I am also happy to announce that the winner is my friend who really like that Blender. She even wanted to get a blender from my online store but I told her I won't order her yet because maybe she could win it in my raffle draw. And to our surprise,she really got it! She won the Blender that she liked so much! She's so happy and us too. I am really happy that at least even I didn't earn any money from this raffle at least I got one from the prize and my friend got what she wanted too. Although I'm a little bit sad with our other friend who really like to have the steamer but never had the chance to have it. Well,there is still next time and I hope they won't get tired of joining my raffle draw. Because I am happy doing it to help and to gain. Maybe my third batch will be after giving birth. I need to prioritize my tummy now since most of my responsibilities are done. But I am still excited to have the soon to be next batches of raffle draws. Thanks for reading!😊

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Krizzy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

😍😍 waiting for the next raffle ,sa ngaun pahinga ka muna sa stress para ndi nakamangot si baby oppa paglabas 😊😊praying for your safe delivery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sis😊😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago