My Homemade Pizza

0 7

Hello there! I just want to share my homemade pizza. You can do it for snacks or even for small business. It's easy and simple. Please be kind to me since I only used fry pan for doing it since I don't have an oven at home. But I hope you'll like it!

So here's the engredients and procedure!

Ingredients:

For the Dough:

1 and ¼ cup of apf

½ cup warm water

1 tsp sugar

½ tsp yeast

1 tbsp oil

Pinch of salt

Procedure:

1. In a mixing bowl, combine flour, sugar, yeast and salt. Mix until blended. Then add oil. Add warm water, half water first until the flour absorb the warm water. Mix thoroughly. Then add again the other half. And mix again.

2. Then start kneading the dough for 10 minutes to become smooth and nice. Then put the dough in a bowl and put some oil on top and let it rest for at least an hour.

3. After 1 hour you will see that the dough gets double it's size. Then knead again and cut it in half to make two portion. Make it round with the rolling pin to make it like the pizza crust then put it in the pan and cooked it. 7 mins for the front and 7 minutes for the back. It takes 14 minutes cooking for low fire.

For toppings:

Italian pizza sauce

Bell pepper

Tomato

Eden cheese/shredded

Cooked Corned beef

Okay, so here we are to make the part with the pizza crust.

  1. First,put the sauce in the crust.

  2. Then add the cooked corned beef.

  3. And then put the bell pepper and tomato.

  4. Lastly put the shredded cheese as the last topings.

  5. Cook it again for at least 3 mins until the cheese melt.

    Now it's ready! Sorry for the manual procedure since I only used the frying pan instead of an oven but I hope you enjoy and like it!😊

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Good morning hehe I love to eat pizza but every time i hear about creating home made pizza I think it's so hard. Thanks for sharing I think i can make it now hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a little difficult at first but when you get used to it. It's already a piece of cake to you. I am glad you like it.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago