This article has no title!

4 43
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
1 year ago
Topics: Sunday, Writing

15th of May 2022

Lead Image

I'm so stressed at the time of writing. It's few minutes to midnight as I write but I simply have to do the writing right now since there's no better time. Tomorrow is a Sunday, I'm gonna be going to church since I already turned a new leaf, I changed my ways and decided I wouldn't be missing Sunday services. After some time I'd decide to not miss Tuesday bible study and lots more- it's all part of growth as I can't focus too much on the things of the world and not build myself spiritually, After all, I need to be recognised by the creator, the maker of all things that exists and ever existed.

I do not intend to bore you with religious talks and my preference regarding a choice of lifestyle and whatchamacallit, I'd rather not. I'm simply running my hands over my keyboard while stating what comes to mind in a desperate bid to make this moment pass quickly so I can be done with this article and drift off to dreamland.

As much as I want to write an article based on research, I can't. My head aches massively and it feels heavy, almost like an extra weight has been added. This is messing with my ability to think, which in turn affects my ability to write an article that requires proper analysis of information and blah blah. I'd rather not go into details since the majority of you reading this already know how writing based on research works. Well, unless the majority of peeps that read my articles belong to the group that write no effort articles such as "I slept, and woke up, and had dinner and slept again" and blah blah, plus random pictures of flowers in the environment which in no way adds value to the readers.

Point is- isn't our articles meant to be about adding values to whoever reads them? The answer is obvious, unfortunately certain people wouldn't agree. The statement would be "we can write anything as long as @TheRandomRewarder agrees by saying hi with its upvotes". What can I say- Perhaps they're right.

Oopsie! Looking at my time and I see it's three minutes past 12 already, which means it's a new day, a Sunday, the day of the lord. I shouldn't be awake by this time but drifting away in dreamland so I can gather enough energy. After all, it's the day of the lord and church shouldn't be missed!

Happy Sunday to you all!

4
$ 2.75
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
+ 1
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
1 year ago
Topics: Sunday, Writing

Comments

You achieved posting something here, the mere expression of your thoughts ended up as an article. This is one of the beauties of writing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can't say you aren't right, writing based on research does take time

$ 0.01
1 year ago