I've been terribly busy in the past few days that my interaction here on read.cash has recently gone down the drain. Life is so tough that when you think you've got clearance, another stress comes up and kaboom you're all over the place trying to put things in order. I hate it when that happens. Unfortunately, it's inevitable as long as we're alive. Our ability to adapt to changes and unplanned circumstances is part of what makes us human.

I must say that It's been hell lately and I therefore apologise to everyone I'd normally interact with.

3
$
User's avatar
@Kristofferquincy posted 2 years ago

Comments

This situation come to everyone at some pont of time... I'm literally standing at the same situation as you.. Take care and take your time.. always here for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago