Hey, No flirting with your big Sis!

6 43
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Family

12th of May 2022

Lead Image

"I feel bad having to leave you with the dishes” Tulip said while Charles dealt with the dishes in the kitchen. “I know this may affect your writing time, but beer time is beer time, she said white holding a bottle in her hand. "No worries. You guys did the cooking so there's nothing wrong if I deal with it alone", Charles replied.

"By the way, Where's Mayora?", he asked. “She's probably in her room reading. She goes to her room immediately after dinner so it's no surprise. She makes me feel lonely most times”. Tulip said.

"Isn't that because you get drunk after every dinner? NO one would want to be with a drink you know”, Charles said jokingly. "Hey, no formalities. Haven't I told you no "miss Tulip’ when we're home. I noticed you said it's several times during dinner. I don't want it anymore”, she said in a firm tone.

Excuse me... I mean... I'm sorry, Charles replied.

"It's okay. I know it's sudden and you can't adjust immediately. Just take your time", Tulip said with a smile. "You know we're siblings now, so if there's something bothering you don't hesitate to let me know. You should feel free to talk to me about it”, Tulip said and massaged his shoulders gently.

“You know… there's something I'd like to ask. I'm sorry If It's not my business but are things not going too well with you and your boyfriend?", Charles asked and closed the tap before him. The smile on Tulips face fades slowly. She takes a deep breath.

"Did Mayora tell you anything”, she asked.

"No, she didn't”.

“I don't think I want to talk! about it"

“That confirms it. She has a boyfriend and he's probably not treating her well”, Charles thought to himself. "Hey what are you thinking? You shouldn't worry about me. You've also got personal worries. “Why don't you tell your big sis what’s on your mind", she said and winked at him.

"Worries? Do I have any? I don’t think so.

“Liar”, she retorted.

"Okay fine. Maybe my hair it's always curling up each time and looks weird. Should be worried about that?", Charles said jokingly. "You don't have to worry about it", Tulip said and moved closer to where Charles was standing. She stood so close to him that there was barely an inch of space between them.

Tulip looked up to his face as he was a few inches taller. "From this point of view, I'd say there's nothing wrong with your hair for. As me, I'm jealous of yours! She said and moved a step backwards. "Look at my hair, it's straight and fine and attractive", she said while twisting her hair around her fingers.

"Try feeling it," she said and raised the hair towards him "They’re really soft", he said as he caressed them softly and slid his hand down from the top of her head down to her neck.

"You've got really soft hair, and you look beautiful altogether, he said while looking into her eyes. "Hey, no flirting with your big sis", Tulip said and hit him in the chest playfully. She took her hair and places it on his nose. "Achoo! Are you trying to choke me? he said firmly".

"You let your guard down prince charming”, She took a step backwards and suddenly tripped. Charles quickly leaned forward and caught her in mid-air with his right hand around her waist and left hand holding has right hand. He bent over her for a few seconds, and they stared into each other soul for a few seconds. Charles moved his lips closer to her and was about to kiss her when Tulip’s phone rang.

To be continued...

12
$ 2.78
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
+ 7
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Family

Comments

Oh, that was supposed to be a moment and the phone has to ring 🤕

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me sef wey write am dey vex. Lol. The phone just had to ring at that point and spoilt the perfect moment.. haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

but, why would one go about flirting with their own sister. Whether for fun or whatever it is just no right.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She's not his real sis but step sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now let's see who is on the phone call at that moment...lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Guess who? Just take a wild guess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago