Proud Pinoy/Pinay

16 21
Avatar for Kris2310
3 years ago

Hello Everyone Good Day β˜€οΈ

I love my country and I am proud Filipino Pinay β€οΈπŸ’–πŸ’“

It is natural for Filipinos to eat, eat and eat πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ​​simply called "MATAKAW" . Most Filipino are not bothered about there looks and weight at all.

Here are some kakanin (delicacies) that pinoy loves to eat most.

Pitchi pitchi- it is made of cassava starch and graded cassava..
Puto cheese- is the classy version of our most popular rice cake.
Puto Bongbong- is a Filipino rice cake steamed in a bamboo tubes..

Bibingka- is is a type of baked rice cake from Indonesia and Philippines

Palitaw- made of glutinous rice flour and with a flat shape.

Kutsinta my fave hehe- it is made of a sticky rice cake.. And one of the most popular kakanin in the Philippines

All delicacies that shown above are all yummy, sweets and taste good really. .

Hope you enjoyed it, try some if you want πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thanks and Good morning to all.

Sponsors of Kris2310
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kris2310
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kris2310
3 years ago

Comments

Wow gutso ko yan lahat πŸ˜…πŸ˜‹ lalo ung kutsinta na may yema sa ibabaw at nitog 😍 heaven at pitchi pitchi mag hahanap ako nyan bukas 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ok sissy, nahalungkat mo pa ito tagal na napost ko to ah..morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha napasyal kasi ako sa iyong account at pumukaw ito sa aking mga mata πŸ˜‚ basta pagkain talaga na article present ako 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After I saw that photos of Kutsinta it makes me hungry 🀩 It is one of my favourite food to eat when I'm a child. I remember that it is my recess twice a week hehe cause it so delicious with a topping of cheese. I really missed it so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello po baguhan lang po ako dito.. ang sarap naman po nyan natatakam at nagugutom po ako ngayon sana po mapansin nyo po ako salamat po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear, how are you? Yes our delicacies are all delicious . Welcome here @Read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me. I am glad to meet you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko Kutsinta ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay talaga, pareho tayo isa sa fave ko yan 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whiww.. am craving esp. those made from glutinous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masarap yan with yema!! 🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo..thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago