Greatest Mother

20 23
Avatar for Kris2310
3 years ago

I love you with all my heart πŸ’œβ€οΈ. Thank you for all your sacrifices.

Since I was a child,

You are the only one who fed me up with care.

All pain and suffering is enduring.

To grow well and have love for the creator.

You made us feel your love.

Unceasingly and skeptically

Or how great you are my mother

Who offers and guides our whole lives.

Mom, I want to thank you,

For your whole life of love.

I also want to apologize for the mistakes I have made.

Even in this little poem,

I want to convey with all my heart,

Gratitude, apology and pride, That there is no greater Mother ,

Than all the Mothers in the world but you.

Thank you 😍

@Kris2310

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kris2310
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kris2310
3 years ago

Comments

There's no better compliment for a mother than to tell her that all of her hard work has paid off. She has a loving child and that's enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also want to apologize for the mistakes I have made.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the sooner the better dear. . God.bless and Good.morning to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They just want the best for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother too..😍❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great poem for your mother. I hope she get to read this one. Keep writing, you are doing good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love your Mother and Father no matter what even they hurt or sermon you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely agree Sir, Without them we are not here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely, you're right,no matter how strict our parents are,.they do that to make us better person,in short mother knows best..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, they know what is best for us. Thanks for appreciating my works dear .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its my pleasure miss beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β€οΈπŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers all time best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear always value there sacrifices and hard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago