Rest in Peace Nyutcse

18 407
Avatar for Koush
Written by
3 years ago

You were an incredibly beautiful dog. You left this place wise and old. You told me nature is calling you. I could hear you say it, whenever you stood by the balcony, listening to the wind taking its course and breathing in, smelling your surroundings. You kept your mind and your senses until your last breath. I feel incredibly sorry, for making the decision. I will never know if it was the right one. I hope you can tell me, when I meet you on the other side. I hope you forgive me.

Rest in Peace Nyutcse, I never loved anyone as much as you.

When you were still able to walk
It was such a happy time
You were majestic
I wish you could have stayed with me forever
Nature was calling you
My sweet sweet girl
This is where our ways part. I wish, I hope I will see you again over there sometime...
Nyutcse Rismansanj - Noochie Poochie ❤️ - 01.01.2007 - 29.10.2020

29
$ 23.99
$ 23.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
$ 0.02 from @Kawsar420
+ 1
Sponsors of Koush
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Koush
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you dear for sharing this amazing pictures...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good doogs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a matter of great sorrow 😟 that she is no more. We lost her forever. Nyutcse rest in peace .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will always be protecting your friend from heaven. You will remain always in heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always remember that God has a plan. Someday, your sorrow will turn to eternal happiness💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is always an incredibly difficult decision to make. Luckily I have only had to make it once, and even though I know in my heart it was the best decision to make at the time, I do often wonder how the question may have been answered could words have been spoken. If I knew the answer how would I feel today?

Very heartfelt and touching, and despite my manly manliness...

This honestly nearly brought me to tears. Our pets become so much a part of who we are, and they are as loved and loving as even the closest of family, and sometimes more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Farewell Nyutcse, the memories of watching you walk some streets of Germany 🇩🇪 will not depart from me. This is the way of life; there’s time to journey into this life and there’s time to transit to the other side.

Dear Koush, sorry for the loss. I hope you find another friend as friendly as Nyutcse.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Max, still your friend. Talk to you soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rest in peace Nyutcse.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It hurts a lot to read this article, but it hurts when a pet we know as a friend leaves us.I wish rest of peace Nyutcse and I think he is watching you wherever you are so don't get hurt maybe your trouble will hurt him of yours so keep smiling and happy all the time...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, Koush it so sad to see your dog :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Koush, I'm Brigitta from Hungary, from the shelter where you adopt her from. We really really sorry for your lost!! You were an amazing owner, friend for her! I remember where she came from, it was a horribly place she straving a lot but she stayed the dearest dog. She deserved the best life and you gave her! Thank you sooooo much to give her everything! We are thinking of you. ❤️❤️❤️Take care! Philip Shelter from Hungary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I shared this post to the shelter, because I remember how much you liked her. I am glad, that you could see her a last time, even if it was just a couple of pictures. I hope you are well. Thank you for saving her and bringing us together. It was all due to your work that gave her this new chance. Thank you for trusting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Brigitta, thank you for these words. I am sorry, too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pain of loss can often feel overwhelming and trigger all sorts of painful and difficult emotions. That's so heartbreaking . Rest in peace Nyutcse 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rest in Peace, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rest in peace beautiful doggo have eternal rest ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago