Fellowship of the Dev Fund

7 241
Avatar for Koush
Written by
4 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

As the debate goes on and the community is contributing productive ideas and reasonable warnings, I wanted us to not forget to cheer up. That's why I created this short video.

Have fun watching my little tongue in cheek BCH analogue of the council of Elrond. There is an earlier version floating around on reddit, but I wanted to have the finalized version shared to the read.cash community as well.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1QnRKnJfvOs_j2spLGPQ7mbGoIpRyvJ_m/view?usp=sharing

If you considered tipping this post:
Like my first post, every tip raised will be forwarded to @BCHGhana as well.

Thanks for watching!

16
$ 7.70
$ 5.00 from @micropresident
$ 1.00 from @im_uname
$ 1.00 from @mtrycz
+ 3
Sponsors of Koush
empty
empty
empty

Comments

can't wait for the sequel: The Two DAAs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, a missed opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked the video actually! And I would love to know more about BCH Ghana.

$ 0.00
3 years ago