Fruits that cure high ⚡️ blood pressure

22 32
Avatar for Konvilla016
3 years ago

Well today I will like to share with you guys the great benefits of eating fruits and how it can simply reduce your blood pressure especially for the old ages 

my experience I once applied for an admission into Nigeria defence academy I passed the medical test then among all my state member's I was among those they didn't do 🅱 blood pressure review for because they find 🔍 it at a very lower rate 

What was the tips I use that great morning I only eat 🍌 banana  and watermelon 🍉 with oranges that all.

Blood pressure has long been a source of stress for the truck driver.  It is frequently referred to as the silent killer by many of us who work in health care

HOW TO OVERCOME HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE

Have a banana an hour or two before being tested. Bananas contain potassium, an electrolyte that plays an important role in some of the mechanisms that control blood flow and heartbeat.

Avoid caffeine/nicotine at least 1 hour before being tested. It is best to not have coffee or other products containing caffeine a day before, and not to smoke at least an hour before being tested

Deeper breathing 15 minutes before being testing can have a significant but temporary effect by reducing anxiety and increasing oxygen

26
$ 0.00

Comments

Thanks for this great information. It's always good to eat fruits

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

This is so amazing thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The benefit of fruits are so essential and gibe a lot of nutrients to our health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I will recommend this to the elders

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Water melon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eat more fruit it's good for your health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BP reducing anxiety and increasing oxygen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well having higher BP is very bad why because its great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This shouldn't be a problem.. I don't think I've ever had high BP

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I'm getting a bunch of banana today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Food are source of healing to our body thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Food are source of healing to our body thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago