Thankful - Join the patronage

9 39
Avatar for Kommie
Written by
3 years ago

It's been days since I've actually posted something here and I haven't really been active on the site. I won't deny the fact that I was a bit discouraged being that I wrote articles and yet I wasn't getting any tips. Truly, the new system hasn't been favourable to me and I noticed cryptocurrency articles seemed to get more tips. Personally, I'm not well informed about cryptocurrency so how could I possibly write an article about it..Lol.

Sometime last week, my friend @bmjc98 mentioned me on a post titled the Patronage by @Macronald.

What is the Patronage?

In his very own words, "The Patronage is my commitment to support and motivate users especially newbies (all users are eligible) with a 7-day tip on their articles and to help them to get some needed attention."

Basically, his aim is to help those of us that don't have enough audience or users that engage in our articles. With the new system of getting tips, it's his own way of helping the newbies get the boost they need to move further on this platform. Every week, users will be given the opportunity to nominate two people that they believe this initiative will be of great help to them. The users with the highest nominations get to win the 7- day tip for the week.

Here's the link to the article below

https://read.cash/@Macronald/the-patronage-the-one-week-upvotes-f6b2e39c

Sincerely, I didn't think I'll be selected as a pioneer beneficiary. I didn't even put my mind to it at all. You can imagine my surprise when I came online to see that I was selected together with @bbghitte - congratulations to us. This alone is a big source of motivation for me to not stop posting on this site. Thank you so much @Macronald for choosing us as your pioneer beneficiaries. You're doing an amazing job by choosing to help us.

Also, I won't fail to give a shout-out to my dear friend @bmjc98. We're practically strangers considering the fact that we're from two totally different continents but from the very first day I joined this platform, she's been my biggest support. I can't thank you less and I'm so grateful for all you've been doing for me. I don't take it for granted. You're amazing.

I had thought to myself that maybe my articles were not good enough to be tipped but seeing the way my friend supports me and looks out for me, I'm reminded of the fact that I shouldn't give up.

To those that feel discouraged like I did, please don't stop writing, you never know who is looking out for you.

Let's not forget that sometimes, things can seem stagnant and appear as if they're not moving but it's never a sign to stop trying. I'm reminded to not lose confidence in myself.

I'm happy to say I feel more energised and happy to write an article here. The motivation comes in the little things. You never know who'll be excited to have this opportunity.

So, let's help each other. Do you know someone who could really benefit from this initiative? You get the chance to nominate a friend. Why not tell a friend to tell a friend about this generous offer. Hurry now and follow @Macronald so you don't miss the chance of getting notified when the voting begins. Each round of voting starts on Wednesdays and runs through Sundays and the beneficiaries are selected.

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of Kommie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kommie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

we are going to join friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to hear that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats again! Well, you deserve this, Kommie. And I'm so happy that you and @bbgitte made it for the sponsorship. Just keep it up! Cheers for more success!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very informative article dear friennd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome, visit my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats dear! Let's continue inspiring one another with our stories, ideas and inspiration. ♥️♥️🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol..yea..let's continue writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago