My workout routine

13 36
Avatar for Kommie
Written by
3 years ago

I believe everybody does one set of exercise or the other. But we all have one common goal and that is to keep fit. Some people go to the gym while others like me - do it at home. My goal for working out has been to grow my booty-got to target those glutes and hip dips right?😂😂 It's been three weeks already since I started. I must confess, some days I feel really lazy but the goal keeps me going.

This is me sharing my workout routine. I do about five exercises 4 to 5 times in a week taking about a day or two to relax those muscles. I do this in the comfort of home and so far I depend on just my body weight for the exercises. As I progress, I'll consider adding equipment to the routine as well as incorporate other exercises too to switch things up.

So far, the five exercises I've been doing are:

  • Side leg raises

I do 2 sets of 20reps each on both sides i.e a total of 40reps on each leg.

  • Fire hydrants

I do 2 sets of 20reps each on both sides i.e a total of 40reps on each leg.

  • Donkey kicks

2 sets of 20reps each on both sides i.e a total of 40reps on each leg.

  • Glute bridges

2 sets of 20reps i.e a total of 40reps.

  • Squats

2 sets of 20 reps i.e a total of 40reps.

In total, it takes roughly an hour to complete a session for the day. What's your goal for working out? Anybody here working their booty too? What's your workout routine like?

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kommie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kommie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I've never workout but I think I already need it now. Thank you for sharing your workout routines this will help me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too for reading. I'm glad you were inspired.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really love this, dear you are doing tuff jobs I think you will be as slim as models. I there starts off with the cardio then into he toning exercise . Plus great music , I wil continue to do it also everyday. Keep it up dear sister...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'll keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This workout totally works! Really love this ,starts off with the cardio then into he toning exercise . Plus great music , I wil continue to do it also everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so right. Great music too for motivation. Thanks for your feedback ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure kommie🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good health practice to always workout very morning. When you work, you will be ready for the day's job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Health is wealth. Puts you in line for the days job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, dear you are doing tuff jobs I think you will be as slim as models. Any way exercise is most important for fitness everyone must do it either in the morning or evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree. It's important for everyone to exercise. Who doesn't like to look fit? Thanks for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You certainly have a top-notch workout session. Good to know you are such a fitness freak.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can get really lazy about it at times but I do my best...thank you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago