My inspiration so far

19 53
Avatar for Kommie
Written by
3 years ago

I want to start by appreciating @bmjc98 for putting out this question and being generous with a giveaway. More details in the link below. Feel free to join.

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/giveaway-d0186a84

Question: Who is your biggest inspiration on RC, and why?

Hi there! I'm @Kommie. I joined the RC platform yesterday and I'm still figuring things out about it. However, a user that has stood out for me within my short time here is @Eirolfeam2. This is an appreciation post for being my inspiration within these past few hours 😁😁.

I've noticed she's been on the platform for barely two weeks but has made tremendous progress so far. The articles she writes are quite creative. I don't know how she does it but they're amazing. I look forward to seeing more of her content. In addition to that, I see her reflect God in her articles- that's a plus for me.

Her dedication and commitment has earned her three sponsors already in such a short time. Wow! I like the fact that she's interactive with her subscribers, open to learning and appreciates her sponsors and subscribers. Did I mention that she's generous too? She gave free tips on how to progress on the platform through her articles. I believe she carries grace and has accomplished so much in such a short time. Thank you again @Eirolfeam2. You're inspiring a lot of us out here.

46
$ 0.14
$ 0.06 from @bmjc98
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Eirolfeam2
Sponsors of Kommie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Once again, thank you so much for joining and for being the first to participate in my giveaway promo. 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A bigger thank you to you too for being so generous 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And as always, you are welcome. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is simply so sweet and insightful of you. Much obliged to you for making me as one of your motivations in this stage. I'm happy I had the option to rouse somebody through my works. Welcome to Readcash. I trust you will make the most of your stay here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I'll surely make the most my time here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. @Eirolfeam2 is a good writer and what I told her last time, Im her fan hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yesss...she's really good. A lot of fans😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I saw her article when she was 3 days old here in readcash and from that time I subscribed to her and be her fan haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow. I will forever be thankful for your love and support po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the upvote. I really appreciate ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow! This is just so sweet and thoughtful of you. Thank you for making me as one of your inspirations in this platform. I'm glad I was able to inspire someone through my works. Welcome to Readcash. I hope you will enjoy your stay here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankkk youu too..I'm certainly enjoying my stay here so far❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! @Eirolfeam2 is everyone's inspiration. 🥰🥰🥰 And thank you for joining the giveaway promo.. indeed, she is one of a kind.. she's not just generous but super humble and kind.. I don't know but she's a total package.. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ate. Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful words. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just so proud of you.. and all your achievements.. kaya nadadala ako pag kaw na ang topic.. 🥰 and you're welcome. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea right. A total package. Thank you again. I really appreciate your kindness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah she @eirolfeam2 is really an inspiration to so many Nice article too, I wish you all the best here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago