Giveaway!

Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Okay, so I'm bored, and I feel like I want to do another giveaway again. Don't worry, it will be a lot easier this time, so feel free to join.

If you're interested, here are the rules:

  • Write a full article about a topic I'm going to mention below.

  • Link this article to your post and mention me as well.

  • Comment below the link of your article and mention 3 people you want to join.

There will be 3 lucky winners here:

  • 1st prize: $0.10

  • 2nd prize: $0.05

  • 3rd prize: $0.02

The deadline for submission will be tomorrow, Friday (September 18, 2020), at exactly 11:59 pm. And the announcement of winners will be the following day, Saturday, around lunchtime (PH time).

TOPIC:

Who is your biggest inspiration on RC, and why?

It's time to give credit to that one person who inspires you the most. This will also allow the other users to follow them.

So, that's it, and I hope to see your links soon.

Thanks for this @Dolores

**Used Pixabay for the lead image.

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I like the gif hahah I see the post of Dolores so I do an gif. Haha ty @dolores now I learn how to create an gif. Thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, also read her post about that and hopefully, one day I can create my own gif too.. thanks to @Dolores.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's raining with giveaways, a lot of generous people in read.cash... I have 1 up and running too. So, let me put mine in words, be right back and I hope I'll make it on time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Okay let me check yours and see if I can join yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my entry, Ate. I'll just try this out. Hehe. https://read.cash/@charmingcherry08/you-inspire-me-c680e762

Hi, you can try this one too. @Jewel @JvAnora @dyemi @bbang @Ruffa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining, Cherry. 🥰 Basahin ko to mamaya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome po ate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the opportunity

https://read.cash/@Keya/my-biggest-inspiration-on-rc-at-dreamer-efcb8dcc

@Musso , @Sunel1200 , @Jany you can join here🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity. Here's my entry

https://read.cash/@Meher89/my-biggest-inspiration-on-rc-at-jane-39568844

@hasan67 @Fatema @Nihan you can participate also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining.. will check on it later. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the opportunity. Here's the link to my entry https://read.cash/@Kommie/my-inspiration-so-far-3b4f7675 @Sammieobong @Abeera @Simplefelix feel free to participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. ❤️❤️❤️ I've read yours, and I love it.. again, thank you for being the first one to participate.. and for that, you will have an early bird reward.. I'll just send it after this giveaway ends. ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so mucchh..I'm really glad you loved it.❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago