BRAVE - The Best Browser by Far

2 25
Avatar for shyners
3 years ago

Hello my friends

Today I want to introduce you to the BRAVE web browser. Just as you would use Microsoft's Internet Explorer or Chrome, this browser has the similar features but with the added benefit - You will get PAID in BAT tokens to view ads

So before I continue, let me provide you with the download link here...

Right, let's continue... I will show you how to download and instal

  • Click on the above link and select the DOWNLOAD option

  • You will then be directed to the next screen..here you will choose the Operating System

  • A Save As tab will open and you just click on save.

  • Once the download is completed, run the Setup file...

  • This will instal the BRAVE browser on your pc/laptop

  • Go through the steps/prompts and when done the browser shortcut will appear on your desktop.

Next article I will show you How to EARN with this amazing(in my opinion) browser.

Sponsors of shyners
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for shyners
3 years ago

Comments

I have never really heard of the browser but I hope it actually look exactly like you've painted it out here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it is amazing. I use this one completely for all my browsing. It has a nice feature that blocks ads and cross site tracking etc. This feature can easily be turned ON/OFF as you need. Try it and let me know what you think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago