100% legit and free, earn litecoin by viewing ads! w/proof of payout!

27 236
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Here i want to share some another legit earning sites. Earning free litecoin by visiting ads link, don't worry its easy here to view somecads because its not really annoying and very simple interface of the site.

Its called litecoinads and they are very generous giving some litoshi because in just one click it pays 900 up to 350 litoshi per ads link.. And they have a lota of earnings ways..

They have captcha also that you will earn..150 litoshi per captcha, and the visit short links all fix 675 litoshi per click. Im just sharing my honest reviews about this litecoinads to you here my r. C. Family.. And its up to you if you want to try earning here from your free time. They have 3 kinds of mode of payout its

  • faucetpay.io >minimum 0.0025 Ltc.

  • Walcrypt wallet >0.00000001 Ltc.

  • Payeer >0.025 Ltc.

They have different kinds of minimum payout i have here my proof of payout before.. From my abra wallet litecoin

I know its only a few money for us but im a little bit happy coz its legit..

Hope you like it!! Thanks for viewing and visiting my post... Love yah... 😘❤️

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

bat mo sa abra nalagay ang laki ng withdrawal dyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The site is 100% legitimate as stated in the post. They have several channels to earn from. The best from my experience with the highest earning per click is the paid to view videos from Asia-Mag with a daily limit of 15 attempts or views.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Yes my friend its the Asia mag. Did you payout here already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I did a while ago. I withdrew to my faucetpay account.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Wow congratulations my dear friend for your withdrawal from litecoinads.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iam already subscribe you.please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash os best. Im not intereste. But write nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Normally these websites pay, but they are very time consuming, low paying and high withdrawal limit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are 3 mode of payment in walcrypt wallet you can cashbout minimum amount of 0.00000001 litoshi and you can just earn in one click 900 litoshi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walcrypt is a App wallet or online website wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been growing this site for some time. I have to say that it is legal and that it pays off. You can take the largest package that is not expensive for 30 days, rent a refferals and buy packages to advertise your sites you are working on. It can earn up to $ 38 a month. You can also work completely free of charge. I am your subscriber. If you like to travel, come to my blogs ... Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really you earn $38 per month really?? Wow it's a big money for us in just one site. I subscribe you already please subscribe me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice Gif girl. Pano yan hahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Viewing ads lang po.. Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi yung template mo girl .haha ang cute eh pano gumawa nyan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sa application yan ng gif maker..

$ 0.00
3 years ago