My journey into the cryptocurrency world.

9 56
Avatar for Klismannm12
3 years ago

I have been always skeptical about anything that has to do with online business apart from mini importation after I was scammed off my money by people who claimed to work and earn online. This happened to me sometime back in 2018 and that changed the little faith and hope I mustered to venture into online business.I would really say that it was the era of the reign of ponzi scheme as I was among those who were scammed off their hard earned money.For someone like me,I was scammed off my entire savings.

After this whole incidents then came the rise in bitcoin,people were busy buying bitcoin here and there but some and not all were encountering some challenges in the area of looking for good and trusted agents to buy their bitcoins from them.As time passed by bitcoin was increasing in value and was becoming a popular mode or means of payment but something started to piss off my friends who were in the system and what was that?

Lols dem never see anything,they high rate on commission charged or fee involved in processing the bitcoin became rediculously high,one could end up loosing so much on bitcoin if he was to process directly into his local bank account.So they two options they had was not helping,it was either to sell directly to buyers or exchange it in the system and both ways were a loose loose game,so they started pulling off thier minds from they area of bitcoin and were looking towards the direction of any other online investment that could payoff very well.So they started making a lot of enquires on what to put their hard earned money in.then came the year 2019, towards the end of 2019,they went into investing in ethereum since ethereum was displaying some certain level of acceptability and was equally getting noticed in the crypto world.Then with the coming in of the pandemic corona virus which led to a stand still in the whole world,almost all the nations of the world went as far as ordering a nation wide lockdown which lasted for a few months,it was during this period that my friends went deeply into investing in ethereum, though since then ethereum has been rising in value and in acceptability but another thing that scares investors off as I was told by my friends and from the researchies I carried out my self was equally the cost of transaction.

It was not until last month that I stumbled on this site where someone told me I could get paid for writing articles but I must confess I wasn't serious because of the encounter I have had coupled with my past ugly experiences on online ways of Making money,then after sometime I then decided to give it a trial,then I wrote my first article and left without bordering to check back on it since the person who introduced me into the system told me that it could take up to two weeks before I would start earning,then at the end of that day I decided to just take a glance at it and to my amazement I was seeing a dollar staring at me.i was like 'hey is this for real or another way set up to milk us of our data since we were not asked or instructed to make any payments as regards registration fee.then after I saw my first dollar I went in to make enquires and then came to understand that this wonderful site pays using bitcoin cash, though I hadn't heard much about bitcoin cash as at that time,I decided to read up about it and from the information I gathered I came to find out that the coin was and is readily available for carrying out business transactions,then I decided to transfer the money from my readcash account to my bitcoincash wallet in order to ascertain if it was real or some kind of manipulation but then after some few seconds the money landed in my bitcoincash wallet,I was short of words I didn't know where or how to start explaining so I started showing my friends the site and even went as far as convincing them to join and start making some dollars no matter how little.

As if that was not enough,I was already happy with my latest findings that I could be able to make money comfortably by just writing articles,I started to monitor how bitcoincash works how stable it is and all of that,and again I became amazed as it was doing pretty fine above the bitcoin, ethereum and other cryptocurrencies so I decided to withdraw the money to my local bank account but the transaction fee was little compared to that of Bitcoin,it was then I made up my mind to stick to bitcoin cash and right now I have taken it upon my self to make sure that Bitcoincash survives since I have also bought someone my wallet by convincing my friends to invest in it and so far I and my team are doing wonderfully fine.Dear bitcoincash rocks and I'm sticking with it.

Thank you marcdemesel for providing us with this wonderful experience!.

15
$ 1.37
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Klismannm12
3 years ago

Comments

I’m also like your self I just come across this great site I’m not a writer and not even willing to say I’m that smart but was nice to hear about your Experiences I’ve also had similar experiences where I’ve been ripped off which in turn make you very upset and don’t trust anyone then it seems like everyone is out to steal from you but this site seems really good I hope it’s upstanding and wonderful I’m gonna give it a try like few like I said I’m not a writer north smart but will try want to see how this goes I also would like to add I have a “Referral link for a Bitcoin cash foucet that is Legit and does pay ( https://bitcoinaliens.com/?ref=1559731&game=7&pf=2). Sign up and collect like me they pay out every week I’ve been paid over ten times now it automatically sent it to your bitcoin wallet did you sign up with I love it all I Gotta do is do the Fossett and it does the rest you can’t beat that and as I said I wish you the best of luck and I hope it all works out for you as well as everyone else. I hope any newbies or anybody else out there that has any insight on this can add to mine and let me know what you think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

claimed to work and earn online. This happened to me sometime back in 2018 and that changed the little faith and hope I mustered to venture into online business.I would really say that it was the era of the reign of ponzi scheme as I was among those who were scammed off their hard earned money.For someone like me,I was scammed off my entire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crypto currency is the world future currency and in some ways read.cash help to realize this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some online scammers have spoilt businesses for the legit online traders.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cryptocurrency is now the way out of poverty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have heard slot about online business and Bitcoin. I also want to learn how to earn from trading Bitcoin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also thought it was a way of scamming people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I started, I started with bitcoin , then later move on to bitcoin cash so that have been my journey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, welcome to the crypto world it's funny enjoy all the exclusive ups and down without pressure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago