What happened to me?

20 49
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

September 3

A laziness brought me all the way. Honestly, I was out of motivation this time. It's kinda annoying that I was at this point where reluctant of all things. I tried to feel at ease and be motivated but things messed up.

Actually, I am now in this state of not having excitement from the things that I used before of my happiness. There's no such thing excitement i've even felt this time. Is this called of maturity? Or is this called life of an adult? I even don't know what happen to me where in fact small things makes me happy. I was fail to feel it this time.

Haysss a life in the middle of Adulting. Perhaps I am just in the midst of curiosity or just adapting this kind of nature. It's really hard to adjust sometimes why I feel this way. Things really goes in a different way and that's what we need to adjust.

I feel guilty to God that I,myself complain about life. Complaining about the life given by God. I feel sorry with that but this emotions hook me to overthink. All I have to do is pray and pray! Lord help me please!

Maybe I am just feel bored that is why I am complaining.

Hays anyway! Let's end up that kind of thinking its me more negative.


Honestly, this Saturday is really boring. I tried to entertained myself and tried to open up here earlier in the morning so that the motivation will be with me to write but then the most I hated part brought me to cancel read.cash and open Facebook. Seeeee! Temptation really with me earlier. I actually think about that I need pennys for the important things that I need to pay but really it didn't effect.

I think a lot of reasons in order for me to get back in grinding. I even think that I need to buy this and that, I need to pay this and that, I need to save for the future use, I badly needed the money but unfortunately I was failed to motivate myself. I try and try to open this platform or even the hive and open the write articles and there you gooo. I might stop on a sudden and feeling empty. There's no words nor thoughts will came out in my mind. It is totally blanksheet! .

Of course when tempation hold you it will brought you again in facebook and tiktok. And when I felt tiredness of my eyes, I put myself on my bed and get out. I went in the backyard for some relaxation of my head. I feel sad in a sudden because I feel so useless again. I really don't know what happened to me earlier.

So now, I am trying to explain myself of what I have done lately why I am to demotivated having here. I feel sorry with that!


Unexplainable feelings Saturday🥺

-

-

-

-

-

Saturday Mood!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.97
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
+ 2
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Feel this even though we have different experience we just need to approach God for the solution of our problems

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thats absolutely the solution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's called adulting...where the things that makes you happy no longer make you happy especially when you see the amount of responsibilities piling up on you with so many things to do. It's not easy but we have to keep pushing and find joy in the things we do. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats trueeeeee sir😥🥺 Its really confusing. Adulting is really hard seems like happiness is need to buy at this moment. Well, i know this will to pass.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it will pass...don't worry 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The feeling happens occasionally to me, I'd feel demotivated to engage here and I'd find myself on Facebook watching videos and burning my data. After a while I will feel bad for wasting the time.

It's part of life, we are bound to feel this once in a while. We just need to keep motivating ourselves to do better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess kacy we have the same feelings but this will be too pass.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are days where you don't really feel like doing anything. Don't worry, let it pass. Don't rush yourself 💞 I hope you'll get your motivation back again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I hope it will🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not alone, been spending time doing nothing lately Not typical nothing but nonsense things

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhh yeah thats me also🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, lately I have been slacking of here in read.cash. Medyo napupurol ako dito kasi I also blog in Hive. Though I make sure na at least every other day ako nagpupublish.

Take a rest, sis, if you have to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here jiji. I tried to blog in the other day pra nmn d ko na nmn maiwan sa ere ang dalawang platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganyan talaga nag life sis, get used to it, haha.

I have been there too, maybe you need your friends and socialize a little, physically. or even someone in the family talks about random things in life, and you will get back to the way it was before; before you even know it. that goes for me and I hope it will work for you too.

I used to uninstall facebook because dyan talaga nauubos ang oras ko. useless na mga bagay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka sis need ko mag socialize again sa mga tao iwan ko ba ngayon ayaw ko ng lumabas pag wala akong pera. Hahah mas mganda kasi lumabas mai pera dn khit wala ng kasama hehehe.

Ae totoo yan . Gsto ko nga e uninstall pero my importnt kasi inaabangan at inaantay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha same, yung mga kasama ko nag memessage dun kay ainstall ulit nand then temptations ulit haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha kaya nga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan may time na mag complain talaga ang tao sa life kleh lalo na pag nasa worst situation. Normal lang yan kleh. Ask forgiveness and trust the process.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun tlaga J nuh. Hehe ang hirap minsan e deal pero gnun tlaga bawi nlng sa next life na kaya na namn e handle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kleh part talaga sa life kaya continue lang kleh. I uplift yung self natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago