Things that I am grateful for....

36 34
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
February 02            WEDNESDAY                  WEDNESDAY

Hello users!

Let's be thankful to God that he is always there. He never leave us no matter how bad our day. No matter how negative the things will be and trying to drag us down still we able to survive through the strength of our omnipotent.

Don't you know?

We have this date 02/02/2020 , it's rare to have this kind of sequence.

February month experience first and last three 222 days of the century, occurring on February 02,2022, February 20, 2022, February 22, 2022. This is the end of a 222 sequence started back in 2000, with other key years of 2002, 2020, 2022. We won't see this sequence again until 2/2/2222.

According to Shereen Campbell, When 2 is in sequence like it is in 222, this energy is super charged. Numerology references the energy of duality, partnership, relationship and balance. The key lessons when dealing with the number 2 are generally centered around compromise, acceptance, compassion, cooperation and harmony.

I think it's good to have a wish...

I wish ang pray that God will grant of what my heart desire. More opportunity will open, abundant blessings, good health to my family and the will of God prevail this year.


_Things that I am grateful for....

Everyday Life

As I woke up everyday it is already a blessing. I glorify and praise God for the gift of Life. I am so much grateful for receiving this blessing everyday. God is the source of my existence here and I know God always show me with his greatness. In day to day living, I found out that probably I have still a purpose in this universe.

I am thankful for God that no matter I find myself reluctant, unable and unwillingness, my life has always force to live. A notion to keep going and be productive day by day.

Read.cash Platform

I always be grateful when the day I met this amazing platform. I never imagined that the advent of the technology, the crypto currencies already generally recognized. I even don't know that there are things working out best for the people who needs to earn in an online form. I even now understand how this world of trading and earning (without capital just only your hard works) works best for the universe.

How amazing it is that it helps me to grasp more information, to cultivate my mind and to earn BCH converted to fiat. There are things that I am so much grateful by living in this world of crypto. First, learning myself. I able to learn my own self that I am capable of all things. This platform taught me that there were no things can't be learnt instead everything in this world is worth to explore and learn. I found myself that I am learning in this platform by reading all those valuable and powerful words from other people. Second, financially knowledgeable. As what the world of learning process occurred there's no such thing as powerful weapon when you don't have enough knowledge. Being knowledgeable about financial aspect is somewhat you bring yourself to peaceful living wherein you don't need to worry for tomorrows needs. (Learn to be an Ant where it keeps working for them to have stock in times of disaster). I learn it here about holding every cents you have because time will come you will need it. Lastly, cultivating my mind. When you found yourself that your mind already in state of stock because seems like you're no longer works your mind creatively but then with this platform it gives me hope to cultivate and have my critical thinking.

With all these things, I am grateful for this platform.

Earning while at home

When the world has stop, it change everything. We are no longer to work on site, everyone needs to extra careful with the health and working outside from home affected. Most of us wanted to have an income even just at home and look at this one when the world make a way for to make money.

Definitely, I am proud and grateful for being earning while at home. I might be unemployed physically but I am making dollars virtually. My heart is full when I have hope to support myself and support my family. My time is still precious when I used it here and used to teach others because I know I have still my purpose in life.


I wrote this article not just to brag but I wrote this one because while I'm walking in the street my heart is grateful and my heart is happy for realizing that I am still blessed from the rest.

No matter how my heart wanted to grant all the desires inside of me still God wanted me to become more stronger and trust the process. Sometimes I cannot avoid to ask myself 'when will be your time to shine?' but then God is never get tired to show me that he is working on it.

Be grateful of all things we had!

20
$ 4.50
$ 4.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 12
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Everyday is a blessings jud memsh. Atu jud e appreciate ang tanan bisan pa man na nagkalisud ta hihi. Laban 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every gising is a blessing ika nga hehe. Ako thankful talaga ako na lagi akong nagigising na walang sakit or complications. That is enough for me. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is really a blessing. Has a good contribution to our lives.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read is awesome and I love those 2's

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yess teng! Its good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, I didn't look at today's date very well to know that it's 02/02/2022, I just learnt that now from you 😁 we have a lot to be grateful for, even when things aren't going well for us we should remember to be grateful for the good things in our life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh woww. I might give you some lesson hehe. Yeah kushy lets be grateful for everything even the world aren't.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're blessed not just because of your blessings, but because of how thankful you're for these blessings. Just keep that personality Sis, you can have more:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweeee thank you sis. I do hope as well that it will remain to be thankful for of what have. Claiming😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also grateful for every day! Because it seems like every day is a new beginning, a new chance to start anew. I am just so grateful for many many wonderful things in life 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I do love reading this from yours fyang. Everyday is really a new blessing for we have a chances again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So let's live our lives to the fullest and let's make the most of it being happy and contented 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss♥♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly I didn't realized the 222 today hahaha after I seen the news doon ko lang na realize. Hmmm kaya iba din ang energy ko kanina hahaha siguro ng sa 222 yun hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhahaha full force cgoro energy mo knina. Hehe pero good thing yan🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha I do start jogging 5AM then natapos ako 6AM na lol, i hope it still present mamayang umaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha woww sana all nmn yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sis read.cash is a heaven sent blessing. And we owe it all to God. Anyways oo nga sunod.x na 2 ngayon it's quite fascinating though.🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yess sis. We should be grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just noticed that there's indeed a sequence from today's date. I'm in awe. Grateful for your sharing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. Its rare! Thank you🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are grateful what makes us happy,for all the blessings produced to us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed! Its all coming from above.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kleah, you wrote so beautifully, I really enjoyed reading what you wrote, ‌ our daily life and our daily awakening is a blessing from God. It is a great blessing that we have the ability to make dollars at home through this beautiful platform. The world is full of beauty, and the days will come when God will surprise us even more with some good happens... 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhh Thank you ellen for showing me an appreciation. Its rare that I can have it from others. Yes ellen, God is good all the time. He always done our life into goodness and amazing living.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt we all should be grateful for all the blessings we have specially for this life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely right!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also grateful with all the things that I have, specially that my family is all in good health.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its good to know that sis🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sincerely, readcash is a full blessing to the members here. It's been a good source of income to most of us and we are thankful. May this platform continue to work wonders...long live

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Such a blessings indeed king! I am hoping as well that this could be a lifetime source of income and this is good for all the person and don't have any qualifications.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Everyday Life" we are the same kleh. I always pray to God because of the life he given to me. It's a big blessing when you wake up every morning because he give you a chance to live and conquer again in a new day. It's a life chances.

Read.cash is huge blessing for us kleh. It gives us a lot of impact. It help us a lot. We forever grateful in this platform. You know how to trade kleh? I want to learn kleh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes J. Every time we woke up we got the blessings already from God. We should be thankful with God.

Super J. We can able to earn by being publishing articles. No J haha but I have an abra. I am just holding there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh we should be thankful it's a gift from God.🙏

Yes kleh that's true. I want to join in Abra kleh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah try it out J

$ 0.00
2 years ago