Things is not easy in every first time

17 38
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

June 25

Hello users! It's been a multiple days and weeks that I missed opportunities given by this platform. It's not easy to stay away myself here but then I don't have choice and have my focus in one time and one thing. That is why I made a choice between spending so much time here or the real world that need to spent a time.

Decisions is the hardest to make!


Hello everyone, I know most of us here experiencing the bloody moments this time. It is somewhat the reason why other user might inactive one of this days it's because of being unmotivated to keep going. Of course I'm one of it. A lot of things been occupied of my weeks most especially I am working with my very own profession. It is hard for me to handle the time and of course by visiting here that is why it lead me unmotivated again and again by this platform.

Anyway, we all know that every first time is very the hardest. There's no easiest thing by doing the first time.

As I remember the days that I went through to my college journey it is something unexplainable feelings because that was the time that I need to explore myself with different things just like dealing with other people, be connected by the surroundings, and be optimistic in every situation. It's hard because that was the first time I need to become an independent to myself without any companion. It is my first time living alone without any family member in my side. I need to rent some bed spacer in order for me to live near my school. Another adjustment towards living rent room and also living with the other people which came from other places. I could remember the time when it is my first time lying my bed with the other roommate, it feels like uncomfortable feelings.

I don't have choice but to accept the challenge every first time that I've encountered in my life. Whatever hard it is, it would always face the fears.

In connection writing this article and went back again here was so hard right now. Feels like I am again a first timer blogging this site. I don't think so that maybe I am almost a year of this platform and here right now struggling to get back here.

It's been so long that read.cash is one of my source of financial aspect in daily living. I am so thankful that I met this kind of platform which give me a full of hope by doing things as well as by earning also. This is my source of everything that I need and I am so happy that this community made me deal everything without asking support of money from my parents. I am so proud to myself that finally I was able to sustain my necessities without relying to my parents.

Back to the days where my first time starts at this platform. I am so struggling coping up a topic or an outline to write an article. That was the very hard because even a title nor an introduction was so hard to make.

But those first times lead me here today where full of hope, a goal digger and productive all the way.


A first time is a lesson to open our eyes and mind that no matter how hard there will always as an easy way in every keep going.

Just keep believing ourselve and keep going!💓

Happy Saturday!

12
$ 2.56
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Expressionless
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

It is indeed that first time are not the easiest, pero makakaya nyo din po yan :)). Take one step at a time. Ganto rin pakiramdam ko several weeks ago kasi medyo matagal din akong naging inactive pero ayun keribels naman, nakakabalik na ako sa normal programming hahaha.

Padayon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh thanks kli4rd. Someday, ung feeling ngayon na nakakapagod prang wala ng gana pero someday masasabi nlng na kaya pala🙏 Padayon ra ghapun.🧡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was indeed true. In every first time you'll gonna struggle a lot. You'll always gonna face hard times and confused mind which way to go. It feels like you were lost in the middle of the crowd. That is why as long as I can I don't wanna stop because coping up is really hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats true. It is really hard to adjust some things that it is not used to be be before. All we have to do is face the fears in every first time because with that we can able to move forward for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa umpisa lang talaga mahirap :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe un tlaga ang pinaka mahirap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Padayon ra memsh. Ana man na sinugdanan. ☺️ Pero at the end, di ra nimu mamalayan na okay ra d i. Laban lang jud. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagii mem. Fighting rjd ta perme.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it is okay to struggle ate pero alam ko na makakay mo yan. marami ka na pong pinag daanan sa buhay at makakbalik ka rin ng buo sa read cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh same tayo struggling pa dn ako makabalik dito eh need ko na tlga bumalik dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super hirap talaga pag during first time kleh. That's true. Malaking adjustments talaga. Maninibago ka talaga. Yung mga baguhan days pa talaga grabe yung adjustments na mangyayari sa ganyang situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo J. Maraming kailangan i adjust na mga bagay bagay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kleh sobra. Maninibago ka talaga kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

no one indeed becomes pro at a new thing, we all start at the bottom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paet jud ag first time permi maam, peru 2 yrs after smooth nlng na maam murag less stress na, keep it up mem😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lgiii laban ra gyd.

$ 0.00
1 year ago