The purest greetings ever

26 41
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

May 2, 2022

Hello users I was so sad that I wasn't able to get active here as this month of May started. I keep trying myself to be able to work it out here but then my time and activities cannot provide time in read.cash. That is why I do missed a lot of opportunities here.

It's been two days!

DAYS THAT WORTH TO CHERISH!


From May 1-2 is literally a good to remember. These are the days that the family side of my father bond together completely. My aunts and uncle went home here in province so that they will be celebrating complete family for the birthday of our dear lolo.

On that day of May 1, they really held it as a siblings day wherein they get together completely. They came here in our house because my father invited them to have a lunch and have some bond. Seeing them is really touching because despite of their different paths still the essence of being a sister and brother keep shining on.

My father cook a boiled native chicken soup while waiting the food they were singing to the videoke. That one day filled so much joy on their eyes and love on their heart that they are complete finally for how many years been past. I think it was already a decade before they meet again completely. All the siblings of my father are complete on that day.

As what i've always admire their siblings is somewhat they keep smiling. Their moments always have laughters even just a little jokes or corny things. They always look upon the happiness. Our house is full laughters and love on that day. I couldn't imagine even though they are already old with the ages they had still the love of each one another was establish.

They are seven siblings and my father is the second from the eldest. Their siblings already had a family and only their youngest turns to a single mom. Despite the problems encountered their family the positivity and unity is always their assets. The power of love is indeed showering of this family.

Right after the bond, my aunts decided to go home because they will going to the town to buy the essential things for tommorows event which is on May 2. My aunt told me that I should go with them in order for me to buy as well for the decorations of our tatay's event. Wuthiut any hesitations, I decided to with them and my parents will follow the next day as early.


May 2

It's birthday to our dear tatay. We have a so called 'mañanita' . My aunts and uncle planned this moment for tatay. When we say 'mañanita' it is something a surprise song at the very early which is at dawn. They wre the one who will sing infront of the house while the birthday celebrant has no idea about it. I love having this kind of moment because as a celebrant you woke up on your special day with appreciation from those people around you and blessings coming from God.

As a family of tatay, each one of us had a flower and going to give him and greeted him as well to extend our love for him.

We celebrated the birthday of tatay. Our uncles and aunts really planned this event in order to be an amazing day and most special day for him. Everyone is showing greetness for our love to tatay.

He was celebrating his 77th birthday. Tatay is young to be old😊

The way we extend our greetings he couldn't hold his emotion and his tear keeps falling.

I feel so touch the way I saw his eyes. It makes me hurt nor makes me happy. Hurt it's because I don't want to see him suffer and feels sabout sadness. I know his tears is full of joy but I can't ddny myself seeing him his skinny body and hearing his breathing that something not normal. Also i'm happy because our tatay is survivor from his illness. He is so brave enough by facing his ill.

One time one of my young boy cousin run over to tatay's room. He talks suddenly with greetings and message fastly. I was shocked as what I've heared and I let him talk again.

And then yeah he told this line;

Happy birthday tatay. I miss you tay. I love you tay. Mahal na mahal kita tay.

And he put his hands to his eyes by wiping his tears. And then tatay also brimming tears on his eyes. Also me, my tears is already in my eyes. I was to touch by hearing this little boy message.

Look at this two🥺

It is the purest greetings i've ever heard of a 7 year old boy.

Why I'm little bit emotional here?

It's because tatay is already suffering from his illness. He lose his lungs already. He has an asthma that is why it is causing a difficulty in breathing. He keeps using a nebulizer but then it added the oxygen of his needs to breath also. So now, he has already an oxygen on his room whenever it is hard for him to breath.

That is why all of his children together us, as a grandchildren gathered on his birthday. We really made it as more special for him as for tatay bravery.

He keeps giving his best just to heal his self and fight all the pain inside of him even it's already painful.


Once again, Happy birthday tay! We really love you! I prayed and we prayed that God will heal you from your illness. I know there's no imposibble with God tay and he will touch your lungs to make your breath turns again in normal. Be brave tatay. We always here for you!

Happy birthday and many years we will going to celebrate ahead. I love you tay!♡

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 3.17
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @reanbooks
+ 5
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Belated Happy birthday day to your beloved tatay. Things may joyous when occasion spent meaningfully and appreciative cause life has been prolong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sadya kaayo mo lantawn sis, belated happy birthday sa imo lolo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It looks like you have been very busy these days and it's great that you're spending time with your family. Happy birthday to your dear old Tatay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday to lolo! I wish him to be happy and healthy all the time! Take care and stay safe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parents are masters who always fight for their children, they should say happiness because their longing is to be pleased in their old age. happy birthday to your parents

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you reanbooks. My grandpa is birthday celebrant. Yeah they arr do brave by fghting all the pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami nla magkakapatid..pro mas madami kmi 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhe mas maganda nga un

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday to you grandpa sissy,🎉🎂, I wish him goodhealth and more birthday to come. nakahilak ko Kay naka hinumdom ko sa ahung apohan pud, bisan awayon mi, pero ag pag alaga namo sa iyaha Maka mingaw🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Vtw sis love gyd nato ato mga lolo ug lola ang ila pag alaga with love kaau.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your tatay po... The best talaga pag kasama mo ang pamilya mo. God bless you po and hoping for early recovery to your tatay 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang the best sis lalo na ung goal nyo mapasaya ang isang tao. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😘❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your lolo sis, more and more birthdays to him and happiness in all of your heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Salamat sa wish sis❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your tatay sis. I suddenly remember my father 🥺. I miss him but he's already in the hand of God I know he's happy now. Anyway I was touched with the young boy message, he really loves his tatay and his greetings was indeed pure. I wish tatay stay in this world longer and I wish his illness get cured so he can still celebrate his 100th birthday. However I know tatay was very much happy that day, his children's and grandchildrens was there to join him celebrating his birthday. I know the tear's was made by happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis🤗 sorry to hear that sis😔yeah he is in the goods hand of our God. I am hoping as well sis that God will use his power to cure tatay so that he will live longer much more. Ahh Thank you sis tatay is really happy yesterday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a lovely Celebration you guys had there. This kind of bonding happens in my place during Christmas period. Everyone will assemble to meet again after a long while. It can never be a full moment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh. Family is the best when it is complete. Such a happiness and blessed moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your Tatay sis. Nakakatouch naman ang greet ng baby boy na yon. Ang simple pero ramdam yung sincerity. I wish your tatay will live longer para makasama niyo pa siya madaming madaming birthday niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis. Ramdam ko dn ung genuinity sa pagkasabi nya tapos sinabayan pa ng pgka iyak nya. Grabeh tagos sa puso un. Salamat sis. Salamat na appreciate ko to sobra🤗❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your tatay sis. He is a survivor. I felt he is so happy because all of his loved ones are around him. I hope he will get strength from this good memories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis! I am so happy as well seeing those smile of tatay. We hope of his good well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems like May has started with a lot of celebrations and happiness for you, wish you many more as the month continues.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh thank you aimure.🤗 This month really filled with lots of opportunities with a grateful heart.❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago