Thank you November and Hello December!

33 50
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

December is the last month of every year. We are so grateful for making this so far. I know we have different journey as we've come this December. Still, the blessedness was overflowing as we've done all those months.

We all know December is good for love, joy and happiness. We should possess this thing as we choosen to be glad at all time.


Before I proceed and start this new month. Let me reminisce of how I've come this November so far.

Article

I don't even setting up a goal when november started. I just go with the flow and making my very best as much I can publish. I never set up my mind that I will hitted the goal of making an article and publish it everyday because I know there were times that I could not make it.

So far my November was queit a productive one. I never imagine that I can only missed 3 days of publishing of an article.

Yes!! I publish 27 article out of 30 days of November. What a good job for me! For making it so far. I know there will be a posibility that I could make it and achieve the 30-31 articles of the month. Well, claiming😊

Article for a cause

Blessings in disguise by making an article for others. This November taught me a lot about the kindness. I can say that this month mold me a better person wherein I can be an instrument or lending hand for those people who is in need of help.

This could be the highlight of my November wherein I made an article for a cause. All the tips that gain of a certain article would be given to the person that I am referring in the article for a cause.

--

As well as, recently I made an article also that all my earning here was withdraw just to lend someone an amount. I've stated that it breaks my heart because I have a goal on it and let it be HODL. Well, at some instance I don't have choice just priotize to those in need.

So much for that It's all overwhelming by helping others.

Subscriber

All glory to God that the subscribers is going good. As for this november I've come up 98 subscriber. Actually, my last update on it was 72 and look at now there's a big difference.

I can see in my 4 months here was have an impact on me. All users here was responsible enough by making their goal achieve. Even they were so busy aiming their goal they never forget to hold on and look back the other user here.

Sponsorship

I'm very glad that many user never hesitated to click my name and have a sponsors. I am very blessed to all my sponsors who never get tired by believing in me.

It was such an honor that other users would still wanted become in my list and most of my sponsors as they started they never get tired to have renewal. It's kinda overwhelming that I made them feel that I am capable.

Over All Journey of November

All I know is I am just go with the flow in this journey but so much grateful as I looking the postive side of my November. In some instance, I've wrote an article not because I wanted to gain something instead in the other side of it will give me a satisfaction. I am able to share my saddest moment in life wherein it makes myself on process to be healed. Through writing surely it endure the pain in my part. Aside from stating my emotion, I let others states their emotion too in a way of making an article to hear their sentiments.

My November was like a roller coaster with a twist. I am able to make it a bang in my journey of the month. As I end the month of November, surely it was remarkable one.

Beyond blessed my November🎉


Hello December,

Welcome to our life. You are the last one and we are hoping, be the best one.

We're so excited and feel the essence of love of this month. Be with us through goodness as we enjoy your month. Abundant blessings 2021.🤗

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 4.78
$ 4.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @renren16
+ 8
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your achievements this month, show your effort, I wish December to be much better for you and close this year with a Gold brooch🤝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee A good words😍 Thannk you sis! I am claiming on it.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis congrats 🎉 dami ng na achieve thanks also for sharing your blessings 😉 have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee thank you dn sis for supporting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy, you do a great job keep it up and im happy to see u to your achievements.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee thank you sist. I do appreciate you🤗 Abundant blessing will come in our way.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen 💖😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis on reaching your goal. I hope more achievements to come! Truly we can share our thoughts in writing. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. I am hoping too sis that you can achieve ur goal too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you friend well done! Wow that's great. Hope so !ore achievements this month of December. Keep it up a good work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Congrats as well for your achievemnt last month I know u did well huh😊 Letd claim the better days coming on our way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done on publishing so many articles, and making an article for a cause. You are awesome and here is to a brilliant December for all of us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesss we claim it sir! I know more abundant blessing will come on us especilly with this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My November wasn't so productive, I don't think I even published up to 20 articles this month 🤒 but that was as a result of a lot of things, I will write about it in my November review later today. Congratulations on all your achievements last month, you did great

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awe I know you are a busy person well atleast u've publish 20 articles still a great job for u. Congrats kushy u did well as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks kleah 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, po! More blessings to you, and keep up the good work! may God bless you!😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Abundant blessing will coming on us.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear. More blessings for you in December. I like the idea of an article for the cause, so nice of you. 😃

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awe Thank you sir! Congrats as well for aiming so high here😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same kleh. I don't set goals too. I'm just go with the flow. I don't want to pressure myself. I want to continue without any worries since it helps me to motivate.

Congratulations kleh!🎉❤️ You made it. You nailed it. I'm so happy for you. Wishing you a continuous blessings.🙏😇 Take care always kleh.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you J! You're one of my inspiration here , you motivate me to do so🤗 God bless you and stay safe❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome kleh.❤️ Thank you also kleh.🥰 God bless you too. Ingat ka din lagi kleh.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey!! Everyone is celebrating, despite of some failures. New month, new opportunity, new blessings. And more reasons to celebrate.. Congratulations on your achievements sister!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yess sis. We find ways to celebrate every achievement in life even its fail still there's way to celebrate hehe. Congrats din sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every one is celebrating their November achievements and it feels like a fiesta day as every one are happy and congratulating each other. Well anyway congrats sis..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehhehe true sis. Actually, just an evaluation for everyone if we were progressing . Congrat to you siss as well🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your achievements sis I hope for your more successful articles. I'm rooting for you and merry christmas in advance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. We will have a successful month this year. Happy new month😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate, More BCH and More Grind to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

More abundant blessing will come with us😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did such a great job :))) May this Christmas month bless you more and more

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much blackdoll😊 And with you also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago