Ordinary level

12 21
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

How was your day guys? Anyway, Happy Sunday to all of us.


October 10

Today, I was attended seminar for the youth organization. It's quiet a good opportunity for me to be active again by joining every organization of church since I don't have any busy works to do as of this moment while waiting the process.

(Anyway, I'll just expressing of my todays accomplishment. )


Just like others here, learning from the other users output and it can serve also as filling up my empty mind especially in the midst of blanksheet.

Here we go, lets answer this QUERIES in a ms. Universe way charot:

It is common for us that we already setting our dream profession, Job or any dream job that can be our dream as we molded to become one. We all know that when we are kinder it is a clichè if this line will start to uttered:

What is you Ambition when you grow up?

'When I grow up I want to become _____someday.'

Familiar right? Hehe That was starting line of our dream.

I remember when I was five, I uttered this line too." When I grow up I want to become a doctor someday." Hihi it was unbelievable that it was my first dream as I stepping one step to grow up. Well, there's no wrong to be ambitious instead it is a good step dreaming and the deamer become one.

Oh come'on hihihi. I think the stupidest way I've hurt myself is when self-hatred. I know I shouldn't be like that where in fact I've know that it can hurt myself, so why keep doing such thing.

For most of us, our expression "you are your own worst enemy" and that is true! A painful reality that holds grudges for my or our own self. I hated myself is fairly common thoughts.

Let me think of my choice. Haha Of course I would rather have a third arm rather than have third eye. Third arm because it can help me in doing things as many as I can with three hands. See it's advantage to have this kind of appearances haha unlike third eye, I don't really want that where in fact it is seriously can see evil spirit, ghost or anything immortal.

We cannot avoid this scenario as we communicating with other people. As for me, I would rather not to speak again that say everything in my mind. I would never speak again for me to avoid some uncertain things that might others would hurt or would offense them. We cannot assure that everyone will agree of your side there are tendency also that it will affect their feelings.

When saying everything in our mind is somewhat mediocre because you don't have to explain everything of what was on your mind.

I would rather to have noisy neighbors because no matter how noisy they are as long as they would not care about my life well its good to have neighbor like this than having nosy neighbors where prying others life.

No To Nosy Neighbors!

When my first time to fry fish, absolutely fish turns charcoal. HAHAHAHA sorry naman!🤦‍♀

Yessssss hahhaa! So embarrassing.. I thought that the one I sent message was Marjaneh where in fact it was Marjorie. Hahahaha seeeee how lutang I am that time🤦‍♀🤣


Choosen questions that I love to answer with. If you would like to become Ms. Universe just take a look this link below as your guiding questions charoot hahahah.

https://www.mantelligence.com/funny-questions-to-ask/

Lets call it a day guys!🤗

5
$ 1.84
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Kitchen fail, Hindi ko nalagyan ng asin yung niluto kong scrambled egg 😂. Pag tikim ko walang kalasa-lasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha parang nasa mga hotel dn, pag mag order ka ng egg d tlga nla lalagyan ng panlasa khit asin wala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always sending wrong messages to everyone huhu....my dream job when I was a kid was honestly to be a cat hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats our thing I guess sending wrong msg. Hahaha as in???? Why?? Hehee I think u are a cat lover😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to sleep all day long po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kitchen fail, sobra kaparat akong niluto. Hahaha And sending sms to wrong person, Ive done this a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa nah ana pd ko usahay msJo. Parat ang adobob ky nadaghanan ug toyo hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plus daghan ba asin hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was sent a message meant for my beat friend to a wrong number; I actually types the number correctly but the last number was wrimg as a result of a typing error. Expected her reply fir a long time but got nothing until later when I realised there was a mistake there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee hahaha sometimes we cannot avoid that scenarios. So, dedinitely u are waiting for the reply but it went nothing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Biggest kitchen fail ko yung pinagsasahog ko yung hindi dapat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha as in sis?😅 naalala ko sabi ng classmate ko ngluto dw sya ng spaghetti nilagyan nya dw ng vinegar hahaha most of us cgoro mai failure sa kitchen😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago