Let my personality choose

25 43
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

As I staring around in the calendar and look of what date today, I was murmuring about the date haha because honestly why days runs so fast. Seems like a yesterday everyone is making fooled around on facebook about the fools day. Time really runs so fast and I know for sure that this month of April was just a glimpse especially when we are busy spending our time in the real world.

Let us enjoy and feel the moment each day....

_________________________________________________

Since this is quite trendy about ''this or that'' questions, let me have my entry and let my personality choose.

SHY OR OUTGOING

To tell you honestly before when I was young I am super shy type person. I really don't like being expose with the crowd as well as being known to others. Being shy type is really my thing and it is my weaknesses in dealing different person or approaching them. I was in the point as well that I really don't want to go out from my place and if wee have visitors in our house, I keep isolating myself in one room. So, shyness really unto me that time. And now, being shy type is not helpful anymore by keeping that habit.

so what I preferred today is being an outgoing person. In life, we should be an open person to the others so that we are expose by those new opportunities and learnings. As I realized that I already adapt this kind of habit, it opens me a lot of things that would definitely give a valuable to my growth and development. So, I choose now being an outgoing person.

SO YOU LOVE OR LOVES YOU

As a woman I would prefer someone's loves me than I love him you know what ? Of course, I am woman who are very valuable and precious in this world. It's better to have a man or a guy that will love us more as a woman. He is the one will make us more lovable and being worthy of everything in the world. It's hard that woman will chase a man in a way that it consider as an unrequited love. Probably, it would be unworthy in the part of woman.

When a man loves you with all his heart, woman possibly fall in some ways. Woman easily get fall and get attracted by those efforts and love of someone. So, man love me more than I love you. charr hehe

LOOKS OR PERSONALITY

Better to have personality than looks. Looks is somewhat attraction of temptation. We all know that mostly who has looks has something audacity will lead him to be boastful (sorry for this word but I had just proven and it referred to the someone I know) I was bit mad this guy because he uses his looks just to get the attention of someone else. He even leave his partner together with their child and choose his mistress. His looks is really attention seeker and it cannot deny that he will gonna used it for those girls around him.

Having looks is just a bonus and it cannot replace how more valuable having good personality of a person. Do not used looks over personality instead used your personality to be your looks.

OPPOSITE AND SAME SEX

Yes to opposite! I don't have any side having that kind of feeling who will get fall to the same sex. I have this story of mine about this lesbian so that is why I am so picky when it comes about lesbian. She is the reason why my perspective about lesbian is not that good in some ways. Actually, it was our acquaintance party and this girl or the lesbian who keeps papansin in me. She keeps herself bumping or spying on me in the public. I really hate the way she show me. It makes me more scared having her in my two eyes, that is why I have some trauma about lesbian hahah. I don't know why it turned like that. To tell you I have two close lesbian friends and I know them for more years but still I am choosy when it comes choosing friends of lesbian haha.

Opposite is more chances of my preference.

GO OUT OR STAY IN

I think it depend. I would choose this two according to my mood and wants. But as of now I would prefer to stay in. Actually, this is already my thing preferring myself to stay in the house and have myself isolate haha. Well, I like staying in the house because it makes me more comfortable.

Whenever I feel sad and want something new environment, I would also choose to go out in order for me to develop my inner peace and inner satisfaction. This could be an important thing to do for our mental health.

INTROVERT AND EXTROVERT

Ambivert and it's finest! I can be of this two wherein it depend to my mood as well in dealing such personality. Introvert sometimes because I preferred to be alone especially when i am sad. I need to have space of everything and want to spent my time alone. Extrovert sometimes especially when I have a guts talking to strangers. I am a talkative person when I was the one started talking and have mood to keep talking too. It is just a matter of mood.

_________________________________________________

This is common questions that I saw in other users. I just have my entry and hope you are already using this entry too hehe. Just let your personality lead those choices.

Happy Sunday everyone! and I hope everyone spread goodness without any putting others down. Spread positive vibes not the toxicity. Let the personality shine in goodness in this world.

Let this quotes attract you:

''BE KIND TO UNKIND''

HAPPY SUNDAY!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 4.24
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 9
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Ako sis, I am definitely a hundred percent introvert 😂😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh reallly sis hehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am somehow 50/50 introvert and extrovert

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe both sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nong diko alam na nag eexist yung ambivert at omnivert, kapag may nagtatanong sakin kung introvert or extrovert ako, madalas sagot ko depende sa mood ko that day. Haha. Little did I know na may right term pala doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe oo nga eh, same lng dn sa gender may right term dn .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I grow up surrounded with a lot boys . I played with boys. Most of my cousins are boys and also I have three brothers. They used to call me tomboy cause I look like a boy. I dressed like a boy. I act like a man. But I don't think that I'm a lesbian. I just like to wear boys outfit. It's comfortable. I don't care what others think about . I just let them judge me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohhh really. I think its about your nature and surrounding you are actually adopting it. Maybe someday you will gonna learn to act like a girly things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh . Who knows maybe someday I'm gonna wear something girly that could make everyone shock.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to think I was an ambivert but now I realised I am an omnivert 😁 they are almost similar but the difference is that an omnivert can be an introvert today, and be an extrovert the next day. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm an ambivert. Most times I prefer to go out or lead the group in conversation with lots of jokes and other times also, I just like to be on my own, on my soft bed pressing my phone real food.🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shy type before here too but trying to be extrovert now hehe. No choice ih aldulting na kase, I should learn to go outside and meet a lot of people na cuz I want to grow. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din pede introvert at extrovert hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a stay in lang, so introvert na ata ako talaga hahaha. Mas masaya ako kapag masa kwrato ko lang ako ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a woman, you must be loved because I also feel that a woman is expensive because she is a crown that cannot be bought with diamonds. Loving a woman is every man's right because women are gentle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhhhh I love it. True enough woman is expensive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't control over those opposite sex but one thing I'm sure they are also human but have opposite in feelings, it might give trauma cause the way she stalked you is just like they have something intended to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I do respect their gender but what I have worried about is the way she approach that has something bad intention with me, its kinda weird.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, you as a woman have apprehensions about that cause what comes into your mind is the question What if? It's hard to confront her coz you don't know her. Yes, for me it is also weird.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We do seem to have a lot of similar preferences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, same taste here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personality talaga mas important than looks kleh. If I'm going to choose to. Yung looks is bonus lang yan. Aanuhin mo yung looks pag hindi naman maganda yung personality. Ang possible na mangyayari hindi magiging smooth ang takbo ng relationship while kung personality pipiliin sure na tayo. Mas maganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes J! Personality would always number one to be choosen kahit anong mngyari kasi nakkasalalay dito ang buhay natin living everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a boyish type of girl during my highschool years I preferred wearing boys stuff because I am comfortable with it pero never nasagi sa isip ko na maattract romantically sa same sex ko ahahha grabe ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha as in sis. may ganito dn pala na type of girl nuh boyish lng sa panlabas but in inner pusong babae dn nmn tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago