Know me more!

19 47
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

August 27

Hello everyone!

What a beautiful sunny day today. I want to write an article here but then I don't know what will be my topic to be tackled. So, I just scroll out from the save post or articles looking out if there's something I can think a topic. And yeah I found this challenge where I really want to tackled so...

Lets go!!!!


These are the topics but let me just choose some.

  • Something that you miss

  • Post your zodiac sign, and whether or not it fits you

  • Post 14 Facts about yourself

  • Discuss your first love

  • Post about three celebrity crushes

  • What three lessons you want your children to learn from you

  • Post your music on shuffle, and post the first 10 songs.


Something that you miss

  • We have this kind of feelings that we are really bothered to a someone. In short, we are just missing someone that we love.

    Day by day I miss someone that fill my heart with so much comfort and love. I miss how we treat each other. I miss the way I stare his smile with full of kindness. Something that makes me feel secured the way I am with him. He is my joy yet my enemy. I can throw all my tantrums towards him or even I can express my hatred feelings. I just missed how he listens my dramas while I was wiping my tears. The way I look at him, it reminds me how blessed I am having someone like him.

    Indeed, I totally missed him.

    Post 14 Facts about yourself

  • Taurus babies

  • Can drive scooter

  • Degree holder

  • License holder

  • Taken

  • Simple

  • Spaghetti lover

  • Simple

  • Faithful

  • Religious

  • Punctual

  • Dimple on cheeks

  • Second child among three siblings

  • Dreamer

Post about three celebrity crushes

  • My first celebrity crush is Daniel Padilla.

    Who wouldn't crush him where he is an ultimate celebrity crush where everyone admire for being so kind and gentleman. Bonus na nga yung pagka pogi points nya. He's indeed handsome where you will gonna fall the way he is. The first time I know him when their series entitled Got to Believe in Magic. Her lading lady is Kathryn Bernardo. I love how this series shows on tv because it is full of lesson not just about how they get fall in love but about also the family. Their loveteam always gives a mark to everyone even my little cousin which is around 3 years old already crush on Daniel. Probably, in his beauty that full of innocents and respectful.

    Still right now, I have crush on him because he never change inspite the blessings came on his life and with his successful career still he is down to earth.

  • Second crush, Joshua Garcia. I never knew to myself that I can consider Joshua as my crush because I never seen any guts to him. After the breakups from his ex-celebrity girlfriend thats the time his personality is shining. His moves already left with a mark of kiligness most especially when he dance gracefully. Actually, they were now bestfriend of Daniel Padilla. So, their groups admires the most of everyone because they click each other.

    I can say that Joshua makes me smile the way he act and move.

  • I think they were only two celebrities that I have fall to crush them. I am so rare idolizing celebrities thats why I am not too fangirling.

    So, Daniel Padilla and Joshua Garcia are the best choice of mine as I am having admiration with them.

What three lessons you want your children to learn from you?

  • Three lessons that I want to learn to my future children is stay on the ground, be kind and be contented..

    It should stay on the ground no matter how far you've come. You should not be boastful from the things that you've already reach because one thing is for sure it will drag you down. Next is be kind. Always be kind no matter others cannot because showing kindness will give a big impact to others. Lastly, be contented of what life offers you. Be contented enough of what God give you because if you practice contentment you will gonna have a peaceful living and will satisfied the life that full of happiness.


I just only choose four challenge, so bare with me that I can have a part ll of it.

That could be all

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.61
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 1
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

uwu, sana naglagay ng pictures ng dimples sa cheeeks char!!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhahaha ae next time around hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy ate same po tayo bet ko din po talaga si Daniel Padilla especially po yung pormahan niya hehe. Grabe din po yung pagka gentleman niya especially kay Kathryn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhh yessss ang gwapooo nuh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakauwi na ba si boyfriend mo sis? Ndi na ako updated eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhh hindi pa sis. Pero malapit na. Ayehhh na excite mo ako dun sis huh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ndi pa ba🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha hindi pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Excited much na sis🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lovely "lovey-dovey" message about the one you love and miss. You could forward that message to him and melt his heart ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhhh okok I will. Hahah thanks for the idea. It's timing because its our monthsary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hmmm same tayo ng celebrity crush Joshua Garcia pero ang isa eh si Jericho Rosales.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ae crush ko dn si Jericho nung bata pa ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same pala tayo ng crush sis.ang cute ng dimple niya noh .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So nice to know about you more Kleah! Those three things that you mentioned that you want your children from you all the things that I want from my future children too God bless you! Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee Thank you teacher lyn. I feel overwhelmed .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako dito kleh. Kagabi naging emotional talaga ako kasi naalala ko mga friends ko nung highschool. Super miss ko na sila talaga. Tagal na naming hindi nagkita-kita. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gnun pala J nuh pag natapos na ung school journey. D ko nga na imagine na hindi na kmi mgkakasama sa mga friends ko nung bago kmi ng graduate hehe akala ko kasi meron pa kming time mgksama pero wala na pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kleh magbabago talaga pag graduate na kayo kasi may kanya kanya na kayong buhay at busy na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago