Keeping these things in my life

25 43
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

Our place here keeps raining. Raindrops disturb the silence. A cold weather might affect my laziness today. It's hard for me to move out and be productive because rains calls me to lied down at bed. But then I tried to break this laziness on me. Even the heavy rains fall, I do the laundry. Haha I can't hold back myself seeing the laudry bag already full. I really want to disposed it all in the washing machine and dried them up. Apparently, I'm tired and hungry by doing completely the laundry. Of course, I cannot work well with my written reports when I heard my tummies noise. Hahaha Real quick, find a solution to my pretty tummy.


Anyway, since I already save up my mind about this prompt, let me have my entry initiated by @MoonTrader .

Here we goooo.....

Things that I treasured so much in my entire life.

Pillow

I received a gift from my friend. She handed me a gift which is pillow. Describing this pillow, the color of this is pink and has heart printed. I do admire my close friend as she appreciate me as her close friend. Way back in College, she was my first close classmate since we have the same dialect. The place of our school is not the same dialect we had that is why, we vibe as one as the dialect wouldn't be a barrier of our communication. We are freshmen that time so, we need to be engage of other peoole for us to get friends with our new classmates. Luckily, this friend of mine is very kind and approachable. I couldn't ask for more since I am so contented with her.

Right after the christmas season, she bought me this pillow and she let me choose what will be my pillow case on this pillow and at the end she choose two so that we are the same. She is my companion at all time whenever we're going to school. I do miss her when she finally move out to our school. In some reasons she needs to transfer the nearby school in their place. That is why I do appreciate and treasure this pillow. I keep hugging it everyday up until now. It's been eight years that this pillow being with me.

Rosary

Actually, I was the one who bought this rosary. I treasure it because this is the time that I bought a rosary from the place where I wish to visit there. Luckily that I was able to make my dream come true to get there. I never missed the chance to have my souveneir and I choose rosary. I bought two rosary as I want to give this one to a special one of my life. I really want to have a rosary from the place where known as sacred.

Honestly, my first bought rosary is where the black nazarene visited our place. This is my first time handed a rosary and I put it to my wallet but unfortunately, my wallet is missing. Someone took my wallet in my bag and I never know who took ny wallet. All my receipts, my rosary, my money, and my important papers is there. They are heartless as they took it all.

I hope that all my rosary will be with me forever.

Necklace

This necklace is somewhat remarkable of a someone wherein someone is not a special anymore. He รฑ gave this to me. He is now my ex and he gives me this beautiful necklace. I still treasure this thing because why not, I do appreciate all the people who give me some thing that will make me appreciative. I didn't wear this necklace already and I just keep it because of course there's many pawnshop here will accept this pawn. Hahahahh

Book

It's my first time investing book. I do appreciate myself by choosing the good investment. Books is very essential in knowing every piece in our life. Books will widen our imagination to think critically. It helps me to be a better woman where it makes me a fully man. I can be an innocent human if books wouldn't introduce in me. Reading books will give us an assurance by knowing everything in our life. We can learn more by acquiring those fact information.

My first book that I treasure is Dear Dreamer.


These are some things that I do treasure my life. These things is very helpful in me by keeping them. Every thing has its own story that is why I do care each of them.

I am kind of person is very appreciative every small thing I had. One thing that I learned having things from others is being contented and be happy of what you had.

See you around month of February. Thank you so much!โ™ก

13
$ 2.65
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
$ 0.03 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 5
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Didto sa amin ngayon sis, di naman naulan pero sobrang lamig grabeee.. parang gusto ko nalang pumunta sa mars haha.. by the way, marami akong tini treasure na bagay.. yung mga letters na bigay sa akin, kini keep ko talaga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just amazed na lahat ng abgay na yun atmy may story behind ateee. It feels so good to have a friend na kasing thoughtful ng friend mo ate b

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is remarkable that there is a story behind all of the items you listed. And it simply shows that you value them however little they might seem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss true! Treasuring all those is worth to keep and remember the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tobe honest its really hard to get up from bed when its raining. Raining time I just want to sleep and eat good delicious food haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaa thats true! Always feel hungry. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge jud bitaw ug uwan memsh. Way hunong jud ja katuda raba mahadlok ko. Same ta memsh naay rosary hihi. Naghimo sad ko aning prompt kay nahutdan na ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe lgi mem. Wa nmn ika topic ngetag way pra mkahimo lng article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish it would rain here too, I envy your weather right now.

I admire the story behind everything you have listed in the article and I must say that they are worth keeping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why, its always sunny there? Yes george, it is all worth to keep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Were the same sis, bsta mga bigay iingatan ko talaga yan,mas iniingatan ko pa nga sah sariling gamit ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yean sis. Mas maganda kasi kng bibigyan ang isang bagay na halaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, tama kah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako bag at hangfang ngaun andito pa din gamit ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are all valued things sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang thoughtful naman nang friend .. I'm sure when you sleep lagi mo sya maalala kasi sya nagbigay nang unan mo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheheh true yan sis. Niyayakap ko nga palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Books are one of my treasures. The library was my home haha. Some books I want to read are quite expensive so I'll do the alternative. I have an app called Readers and there all my books are stored like a library on my phone ๐Ÿ˜ Try Colleen Hoover's books. You will love it. For sure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. Good to know that fyang that you are a bookworm. How to be you? Hehe right now, I seldom doing it. Ohhh let me check this book, looks like interesting๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I just made it a hobby kasi. Introvert things ganun haha. Romance, romcom, thrill, sci-fi is my kind of genres. Try it Kleah, you will fall in love 1M times hahaha. Esp. her book, It ends with us, grabe yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww hhehehhehe sige sige

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka pala magbasa ng book kleh. Buti ka pa kleh. Ako kahit isang book wala. ๐Ÿ˜ Ang sarap sa pakiramdam na makatanggap ka ng regalo sa friend mo kleh nuh. Ano feeling? Hehe di ko pa na experience kleh. ๐Ÿ˜ Wala pa akong gift natanggap sa friend ko. Yung mga close friends nasa malalayo na kasi sila kleh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D masyado J. D na ako ngbabasa ngayon. More on real life ang gusto kong babasahin J. Hahhaha cympre good na goods J, sya lng ngbibigay sakin na friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kleh hindi talaga. ๐Ÿ˜… Si mommykim book reader din kleh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago