It's all about my goal.

31 66
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

May 27

Happy Friday everyone! There's nothing special today but it makes me feel good that my special someone making time with me despite of his busyness, opposite time and network still he make sure that he will spend some time with me.

Anyway, I hope @TheRandomRewarder will also spent time with me despite of my absences and inactivity here. I do missed you alot. Please give me some motivation there hehe its already two articles you missing out. Ohh, rusty rusty I do missed you.


I saw this prompt by @Amazing-grace I love all the questions that lead me to answer it right away.

Here's the questions:

Would i be proud of myself and my life if i continued to do what I'm doing now?

I think I will be proud someday if I will continue my dream goal in life. I know I am just here staying at home but then I am aiming my waiting moment in order to reach it. I will continue to stake my goal and praying for the best in me. I will continue of what I am doing today even though I didn't see any something progress but I do believe the power of God in the waiting moment in life.

I will be proud someday that time will come my dream today will be my victory someday. It might be a long journey to take but I know trusting the process in him will be possible those impossible.

Do i want to make a positive difference in my life?

Absolutely YES! This is always I wanted to manifest myself for making life a positive difference. We all know that there are situations that will make us procrastinate of all things wherein it make us down and unmotivated.

One thing that I found out that life is just a matter of decision even emotion it is our decision to feel sad, mad, happy. It matters how we lived in a different way. That is why i've learned to live and make a positive difference i my precious life.

Am i making good to use of my time?

Hmmmm. I think so but a bit guilty. Way back before last last month, I am used in making good to my time wherein I spent a lot here and make everyday as a productive one. It is satisfying as I reap of what I sow. Like I am spending my time here by grinding well and interacting with here. I also earn not that much but not that bad by just having my time and thoughts.

Unfortunately, this current month I was guilty on that. I wasn't already good in using my time because I already hook again by those social media and it started my reluctant momentum. But I do keep trying my best to get back my track by using my time in a good way.

Do i want my life to be difficult now and then become easier later, or vice versa?

Yes! I want my life experience first the difficult one and tasting the life easy after. Why? It's because it is so good to taste the fruits from hardworks.

I remember when I have my on the job training during college it was a roller coaster journey. I was task to teach the senior high grade wherein it makes me super challenge and it is a difficult task that I can do in daily but I don't have choice and accept the challenge. We have this so called shifting from senior high grade my shifting is grade 7. As you can see, my teaching journey started with most difficult level and after that it becomes easy for me because I will handling the low grade. So, its better to taste the hard one and followed by the easy one.

Am i constantly,if not always thinking negatively?

It is inevitable thing to do. I keep trying myself to be constant positive but then when negativity strike, you don't have choice but tempted too. Hahaha

What is your biggest dream?

My biggest dream is to fulfill my dreams in life for my family. I keep praying to God that He will lead me my dreams in order for me to give back for my parents wants and needs. Of course, reaching my dreams which is getting slot on my profession is my biggest dream also that is why if this things happened, I can already fulfill of what are the best for my parents.

What brings you happiness?

A lot of things would bring me happiness. But one thing could ever sustain and bring my own happiness is being appreciating life I have. I found the real happiness the way I appreciate my being. It brings me joy a lot knowing that I can do things whenever it feels me that it's hard and impossible.


These are my goals in life where I keep manifesting of what is the best for me. It may not be perfect but I am always looking forward for the perfect.

Goal to live in a positive way!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 3.13
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.03 from @Amazing-grace
+ 7
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Yes rusty is still here. Ako nga din minsan, nagwonder ako if Rusty would still reward me again na sometimes 6 days talaga walang ganap sa sobrang busy. I am happy na anjan pa din. Ganda ng questions and answers mo. Happiness indeed is a personal choice and we can experience it even in simple things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting questions same tayo sis minsan kapag na baling yung attention sa ibang social media accounts nawawalan ng time dito pero ngayon Tina try kona din na magbalik dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do believe also in trusting the process too po. And yung biggest dream ko ay same po sa inyo, yung mapalitan ko po sa parent ko yung sacrifice and hardship na ginagawa nya for me and my sister ng magandang buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh I saw , Rusty did visits you, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy with just simple things. I do not ask for more but just to be healthy, me and my fam! I like the questions sis. I might use it in the future. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure sis hehehe. You can usedm this one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think everytime I have a great achievement it makes me happy especially accomplishing a task that is way difficult.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh this is very satisfying and fulfilling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sweetest success are also behind with alot of sacrifices. Indeed thats so satisfying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama yan sis mas maigi talaga na magstart sa mahirap,,kc kung di tau mahirapan di tau matuto hindi tau titibay,hindi natin maapprciate ang mga bagay2 na dumating satin kung mabilis lang din naman natin nakukuha...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well said! Dapat dn nmn na mahubog tayo sa simula pa lng pra maging strong pa tayo sa mga drating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You gave the best and correct answers to the questions. Anyone who isn't proud of themselves don't wish well for themselves as well. Being proud of yourself tells that you have full confidence on you despite your shortcomings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely! We became more confident if we are so proud to ourselves despite those weaknesses we had.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy you did justice to the questions, negative thinking is inevitable in a humans life but the thing is we should always think of both side's

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Yeah it should be balance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same answer si, gusto ko Yung magstart sa mahirap, kasi dun natin na appreciate lahat ng pagod at pinaghirapan natin once nakamit natin yung tagumpay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueeee. We became more strong as we started from the start .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being positive is more than just the mindset haha sobrang hirap lalo na ang dami naman talagang "wha if's" sa mga plano natin sa buhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhah totoo . D natin alam eh kaya mananatili maging positibo sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess everyone really wants to do all they can for their family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thats true!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo kleh. Gusto talaga natin to have a positive life. Always pray kleh. Lahat ng dreams natin matutupad. Wag tayong mag give up agad. Tuloy lang natin kleh kung ano nasimulan natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh thank you for this J. Oo J tuloy lng khit mahirap na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My biggest dream kay para sa akong mga anak ,usa me mawa ning kalibutanan unta maayo nag kahimatang among mga anak🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hing ana jd na sis nuh once na mother nka willing to give everything gyd pra sa anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng mga sagot sis. Anyway, ako isa sa source ng happiness ko ang Mama ko. If she's happy, I am too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh ang selfless nmn nito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love all your answers sis, pang miss universe na ba eto? Me too gusto ko din ung mahirap sa umpisa then later on happy na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe pang miss brgy lang sis. Hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Pwede😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago