Im into nature.

11 18
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Nature has big impact with me because it connects my soul. Appreciating nature gives me an inner peace that it can make me satisfy life.

As I immersing myself with nature really sustain the emptiness of my being. It waves inside the beauty in me that something fulfill my dreams into it.

I want to share with you how does this nature caught me:

Look at the sky✨
  • This was taken today, as I capturing this moment I've realized that the dark sky and blue sky ready to immerse. This one side which is the nimbus cloud is coming from the left side. When we say nimbus cloud meaning to say that cloud has already rain or snow falling from it and these clouds are dark and seen during thunderstorm. As you can see this nimbus cloud already occurs because from that side is already raining. With this blue sky is Cumulus clouds as this clouds looks like a fluppy one and cotton candy. As this textures, sizes and shapes can make them fun but as you can see the shape of the clouds already ruined the nimbus clouds.

  • Seeee! I learned it from my tutorial session with my tutees⭐

Beautiful tree
  • 'There was a tree, the finest tree that I ever did see and the tree was on the ground and the green grass tree all around, all around'.. Let me guess you are singing right? HAHA Yess I remember one of my instructor really fan of ice breaker with this song, I don't know why she loves it.

    I captured this moment around 6:00 pm aweeeeee the leaves and the branches really reflects the colorful of the sky. The sky really shimmering with its finest color. Really reflects the beauty into it.✨

The sun will rise
  • Glimpse of mr. Sun! He's ready to shine on. An example of Simile in our life. As what this sun shining on is somewhat give us hope in life wherein we can still shine on for the better tommorow. No matter what the uncertaintes life is, still we can move forward and make our life an amazing journey as we keep going.

    This was taken from my favorite place where I do my jogging session but that was before Hahaha I been resigning this routine so far. I do always appreciates the way the earth changes, there's a beauty behind in every change.

Tulip sanseveria
  • What a cute sanse!

    Lockdown really taught me on how beautiful nature is. Yes! I became a plantita too. My hands turns into green thumb wherein I collect some varities of plants. What do I love about this planting is something makes me a productive one. It utilize me as I living in this mother earth.

    This picture is one of my collection which is my tulip Sanseveria. I do research about this planting on how this plants survive its either more on watery or into direct with sun.

    Sanseveria has many benefits inside in our house which it can purifies and remove pollutants inside. This plants produces a great oxygen. Sanseveria is also known as Snakeplant.

Varities of Sanse.
  • Beautiful planty!

    Another kind of sanse. I told you I am collecting this kind of snakeplant. I do love this one because it was really cute and adorable while seeing them in the morning. Actually, this was my routine before by sight seeing with them and while talking about them on how cute they are as they helps me to see the beauty of plants in every morning. One of my realization being once a plantita is somewhat fulfillment. Something you fulfill your happiness and contentment in life that you will only found it by planting and making it grow just like your life you make it grow yourself from the challenges you've face and later on you will find success.


As you can see how I connect myself within. Lock down really blessing in disguise so far because in the other side it make me realize everything that is beautiful not just only beautiful but also the true happiness within of the nature.

It taught me on how this things should give value in every way since this is the most valuable in our life as it helps our breathing. Indeed, IM INTO NATURE!

Let us care and protect our mother earth!

Ciao✨

4
$ 2.29
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Most of the time those of us who live in the city are the ones who disregard nature because we are not as exposed to it as those in the province. Then again there are those in provinces who still destroy nature and take it for granted just because they always see it.

So it's good I am seeing fellow nature lovers who know that connecting with nature is the best of all. 😊 We really should take care of it otherwise it is us who will suffer as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Superb! Nature really gives serenity of our soul. I agree with that, we should appreciate and care our mother earth coz its our home nor is not ours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wew I'm into nature din... Gusto ko nga maging si Liz qi e.. tumira sa bundok at maging self sustaining....

Btw Ang galing mo kumuha ng pics...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe woww. Minsan gusto ko dn ng ganyan pero prang d ko kaya. Siguro in times of wanted to be alone cgro pro sa buong buhay d kaya mamuhay sa bundok hahaha.

Awee salamat po💛✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm into nature but not so much, I love trees but I prefer the view of the mountain on the country side, it's perfect for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee at least u still appreciate the nature though😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda nung second photo pagka capture 😊 same, I am into nature too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Iba tlaga ang feelings pag na appreciate ang nature nuh, nakkagaan ng feelings😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love planting also kleah. I have a little garden here.🥰 All of it are nice shots. Especially the tree it's really unique..Keep safe always kleah...🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same taste tlaga tayo😍 hehehe mga plantita. Keepsafe ka din💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago