I preserve the flower๐ŸŒธ

22 78
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

What a good friday! Even I am just here at home it feels like I am so productive today. It feels so good knowing that there's always a reason to smile everyday.

Last night, I feel so sad without knowing the reason why . My heart feels so heavy and I wanted to cry it out loud. I feel the essence of silence in the four corner of my room. I just heard the echo of silence in the night. I never thought that my tears already falling. I just let my tears fall and feel the pain inside of me. I don't know if you will believe on me and I just don't know that you would also feel this way?

Anyway, I just let myself express my emotions and for me to be able feel good for the next day. So yeahhhh, I'm good and happy friday.


What makes my day productive?

Awee I feel shy to share it here but I know that with my dear fellow users will appreciate my part. Did you guys? Haha Thank you my read.cash family.

I woke up with a heavy head due to crying last night. My eyes swollen but I can handle. Sadly, I just really feel my heaviness of my head. Suddenly, my someone called me even he is on duty. He really used the internet well because it is 40 gigabyte and it cost $25 . It's expensive but he don't have any choice for him to communicate with his loveone. Thanks to God even the struggle of slow internet still we could see each other on screen.(Charrrr lumalablyf gurl) Anyway, as what I told you that I feel heaviness of my head I decided to stay in the house and I decided as well not to attend my tutorial. I just already ask permission to my tutee as well. While staying home, I was so busy making an authorization letter. It is needed for my Transcript of Record since my sister will pick it up to my almamater. Haha I just don't feel to go back to my school, maybe next time.

Here we go, as I seeing around the living room one thing caught to my attention was the bouquet. Awee I remember the fly high of butterfly and cloud nine feeling. We all know that flowers will be withered and I hold the bouquet most of the flower will going to die. So, what l did is cut all the dried flower and each leaves. I just segragate every petals and some flower that needed to my plan. I throw those unnecessary and those stem of flower.

These are the pink roses that I segragate from other flowers. Look at that it is so beautiful. I really love this pink roses. It's so lovely staring this super pretty roses.

Maybe you already have an idea of what I'm going to do?

Hmmmm. Yeah! I want to preserve it all. Just like I always said, flowers is my favorite among all. Of course, this is my first time receiving bouquet and it is very special to me since it came from to the person I love.

From this,

To this,

Yeyyyyy. So proud that I make it so beautiful. Hehehe l just put it all in the plain box. And loookkk so gorgeous! I know this couldn't be like this as beautiful and colorful for the next day. I don't know what will be a chemical to be used in preservation but I just need to secure them all because they are already dying. For the next day I will put them all in the book and let them hold it for a week so that they will be dry in a good way. I can't wait to put it again in a frame.


I am a type of person that I adore every thing given to me. I would always keep it and have it as sentimental value. I value each thing especially when it is worth to keep.

I can't hold myself by appreciating all the things especially this flowers. Awee Flowers is really mean to me.๐ŸŒธ

As what my one said,

Bloom like a flower..โ™ก๐ŸŒธ

8
$ 1.83
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks GOD! Atlest Your headache is gone dear.Btw you really made your weekend productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss so far dear๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet ng nagbigay sis so ingatan, lol! Cheers to a beautiful weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayehhh yess siss. Iingatan ko talaga to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great that you're trying to preserve the flowers so they don't dry up quickly, most people wouldn't even bother to do that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh. This would be serve as sentimental value.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never this in life before but seeing you did this giving me enthusiasm too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee thank you for the appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've got amazing designing skills sis. Glad you're finally relieved of your headache.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy, ang galing mong magflower arrangment sis, pwede na maging florist hehe. Sana ol na lang talaga may flowers hehe. Baka one day haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa charrr ahhahaha soon sis mkatanggap ka dn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also tried that putting flowers in my book before ๐Ÿ˜ I mean it serves as a remembrance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh it will serve as worth to remeber

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lumalablyf

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aeee ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing ng naisip mo kleh. Maganda nga kung ganyan kleh. Naalala ko tuloy yung may nagbigay sakin ng bouquet tas haha di ko naisip yung ganyan. Ayun hiningi nalang ng taga andun sa inistayhan ko. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo J. Buti nlng naisipan bago malanta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh. Dapat ganyan pala nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I.remember I did preserve too the rose petals from the bouquet my husband gave me. And it was last 2020๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww so sweet nmn mga husband

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo mas sweer kaysa akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago