Hello January!

25 45
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

What's up users!

I never thought that it was already weekend today. Hihi I don't know what makes me busy why I didn't mind the time now.

Well, probably my mind is busy thinking about what will be the next move of my life. I know some users here might relate to my part wherein keep thinking about the life's future.

HANG IN THERE, We can do this!!


HELLO JANUARY.

J-ust the way you are january, beautiful starter month. I'm so glad that I met you again. I really like how you were started month of the year because with you, you give me lots of realization as I started over again of my life. You were the reason as well as I giving myself full of chances in life. I was able to reset, reborn, refresh, renew, and regenerated my past life into a New life. All my life, I've reaLized that you are the only month that will let my life to restart and have a beautiful mindset and plan for the future. It's motivates me to live and exist in this world because you are full of hope.

A-and everything I do as I hope that a great journey of the year will come on my way. I learned that no matter how fail I am from my past years still there's a chances and many reasons to succeed. Everything will gonna be fine as I keep believing to myself and this year. I know that there's no as easy or smooth journey in this world but with the help of our almighty God, everything will flow the process and fall into places.

N-ot this month, not this year but God is there. I might be feel empty as I start anew with my plans, my future and my life. All I know was God within me especially I keep asking guidance by Him. I was in the shallow minded where I feel hopeless as this month started it's because I degraded myself for being insufficient, for being unproductive. It wasn't easy to deal with when you feel the pressure of everywhere. I was in the moment by pressuring myself as well in a way of thinking a lot what will gonna do, what will needed to be done and what will be my move. I been in this scenario wherein this new month and new year something like, it visualize my vision how far it goes and sadly there's no improvement at all but one thing that makes me to stand and hopeful with was the presence of Father God.

U-nder pressure the state of life. In fact, this is the main reason why I eager to fulfill my dreams. I became more stronger and look beyond my WHY in life. I might feel it today but I know I am in the process. Process in reaching all my goals.

A-achievement in life could be in my hands by reaching it in a far away. As I planned it this month I know that as time goes by it will already in my hands. Time will matter of God's will. No matter how slow it is still on progress. I know that there's no impossible by God, it always possible.

R-ight from the goodness of life, God will make it. God will never say NO, He always say YES. And with this month of January is the best thing to look forward and grateful for all the things that I had. As I start again this month, I would gladly to taste and manipulate again of what can I give as best for my life and future.

Y-et so close to be far but it will end up and it will reach the right destination . My goal today might reach tomorrow. My hopeful month today will be a grateful and blessedful month later.

It will be a great start for me today because I know a great journey is in the mind to begin and it will follow the rest.


Hello January🤗

You taught me to become a risk taker and I know later on I will taste the fruits of all my hardworks.

More opportunities, blessings, chance and hope with you. This will be a great year could be.

Manifesting success!🥳

13
$ 3.34
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @kli4d
$ 0.03 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 8
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Ay ang witty and effort! Medyo mahina na ako pagdating sa acrostic hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. Thank you sir🥰 Hehe ang hirap nga eh takes time sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did an acrostic with the word JANUARY, that's very nice 👏 January also taught me how to be a risk taker

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. I never thought that someone will like my works today. Thank you so much kushy🥰 Yes kushy! We were learnt to be a risk taker.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayyy kanindot ba ani memsh na pagkahimo. bitaw, nindot ang pasok sa january pero huhuhu makasad ang ahung kinabuhi karon. ayyy charsss haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halah nndt d.i mem haha vtw. Why mn mem, blessed mn ghpn labi na fruitful ang ranking process. Laban ra memsh oy! Believe mn ko nmo fighter kaayo ba😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naahh wala pa man toy sure memsh if matawagan. 😅 Bitaw, laban lang jud memsh bisan ug kalisud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray lng gyd kaayo mems. Vtwww bsan lisud kaayo ma okay ra ghpn ang tanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman ng acrostic January mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww . I never imagine sis na magugustuhan nyo to hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😀😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New month to start, new journey to take and new opportunity to try❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it all sis🤗😇🥰 Let's do it😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I can pass a good first month of this year... hopefully whole year will give well for me...hoping that you should also pass the same friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh That's a good life to us. I am hoping too my friend. This will gonna be a great year . Lets manifest🤗😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of course you will definitely hava a fantastic year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January gives new hope to achieve better as the year started

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss to that sis😍 A new month of the year ,a new plan for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With the end of a new year, the beginning of a new day, a new month. I hope this month will be much better for all of us. It's good that your words sound like inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Thank you for appreciating my works. I hope that it much better Months will come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can do this with the presence of God kleh. You're right kleh there's nothing impossible to God. He is always there to guide the paths we have. He always there to listen our prayers. He never neglect us. He knows what are the best for us.🙏

This is so inspiring kleh. Let's start this January. Focus and concentrate to the things we want, to the things we want to achieve this year and we will start with this month of January.💪❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes J. Things went well through God's presence. In him we can do everything we wanted in life.

True J. We must focus of what our hearts desire. We will achieve it this year because we all know God is there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true Kleh. We continue to fight and be with the heart of God. He is with us.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matutupad din mga pangarap natin sis kahit gaano pa yan kalayo basta samahan natin ng dasal lahat yan possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss sis! Totoo yan bsta in God's guidance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago