Has it's own story.

15 20
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

A little bit tiring day!

But read.cash doesn't hold me to get tired. Everyday is a blessing and opportunity is keep on our door knocking. Let's keep open the door or any chances, let's build a door again.

No matter how hard the life is still there's always a tomorrow waiting for the another chances of life.


Anyway, even I'm tired and lazy I want to write random things inside of my head. So, I used random generator of writing prompt to generate a topic or a title to have my story about it.

         ROUTINE EXAM

Examine and write about daily routine

Actually, I am kind of an examiner who take enough time to review. I may not be like someone else who like to have a review on that exact day of examination. One of my routine when I took an examination was summarizing all the details. I write all the things in a folded bondpaper into twice and have my outline towards all the lesson been tackled. That was my routine throughout my year of being a student. I do love making guidelines and it's already my thing to have my preparation in just folded bondpaper during exams.

I remember when I took my board examination, we all know that there are many lessons or even theories that need to be learned. Of course, it' s hard for us to remember it all especially the capability of our mind it's not above average. So, what I did was I make a guidelines again and summarized all the details because while I am writing or summarizing the theories I am able to understand of what was all about. I made a two way learning in that way while writing, I am learning.

I always find that thing as my momentum of studying. It gives me a deep understanding while learning my own learning style.

Therefore, my routine during exams is having a preparation through writing and summarizing.

        FAVORITE NUMBER

How does a favorite number affects a person during their life?

I don't know if it is this meant to be or this is my lucky number. At first it wasn't my favorite number so far but it actually always appearing in some aspect that is why I was bit curious why this number always with me.

This number is Seven! If there are case that something a priority number, my item number, my birthdate, list of passers, monthsaries or even anniversaries. Number 7 is always present, it if is either a 27, 17, or 07 as long as 7 is present.

That is why l've learned how to loved this number so far because it always followed me and I guess this is my lucky number.

            THE STARS

What do you see when you look out into the stars?

I love stargazing! I love how stars reacts in my perception in life.

What really I see when I look out into the stars?

When I was still in our boarding house which my home in four years of college, my routine there in every night was gazing every twinkling stars from afar. I sometimes putting my hand by connecting all the shining stars into making an object. Every night I always visit our terrace and check of how the stars shining and shimmering. I even count it according to my age and wish it. I just do love smiling and playing all the galaxies.

Honestly, as I look upon the stars I can see how beautiful as I am wherein it gives me a self appreciation for making myself a star in every paces of life. I can see it that all the stars shining on was all my dreams too. Even all the stars is far away and it's hard to reach, time will come that those stars can be reach in a right time. I consider the stars as my dreams where it's nice to look upon but you need to work hard just to reach all the stars.


All in all, every little thing in this world has it's own story of every person living in the universe.

It's all about the story not just a thing or object.

God bless everyone!

8
$ 1.83
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Watching the stars at night is really a beautiful thing.. it helps calm my soul. Well I don't prefer any number over the other but my zodiac sign says I have some specific numbers as my special number. Although I haven't started making use of them, Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah stars is the best when having a momentum to ourselves. Ohhh it is just a guide too bil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here, I love taking down notes or making a summary wherever I am studying back then. it more effective way to study for me, though most of the time i walk up early to study

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh it is so effective when having summarization of a lesson.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kleah, well done, you are very principled and you study according to the plan, this is great. The number 7 is a sacred number, your choice is perfect... Good luck dear. ☘️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ellen that was my method in studying well. oh really??? Wow number is the best. Thank you ellen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The stars .. You gave me and idea too , I hope I will take some pictures of the stars tonight . When I look at the stars I do remember memories with some of my loves one who are no where to be found 😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh sure, write all the stories you had from that stars. Sorry to hear that😔 I know your loveone will remember you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same methods on how to review ate hehe. For me it's the best way to remember those words. And I also love stargazing , I love the to see those blinking stars 🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh nice! We can learn easily if those are our method but it depends on the learning style. Yeahhhh stargazing is the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't believe in such kind of methodology about palm reading, lucky number etc, but i respect your opinion.. Wish you a successful life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeahh . Thank youuuu! I hope you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same kleh. Everytime I have an exam I always review through summarizing and to understand the definition also but mostly is summarizing kleh.☺️

I love stars also. During night if I saw a stars, I always look at it. All of it are amazing. I remember when my friend and I went home while we were walking I always looking at the stars.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We have the same learning style j😊 Its good to have a summarization so that we can learn easily. Yess stars is so beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh. Mostly summarization.☺️ Yes kleh indeed.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago