God saved me.

16 44
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

May 21

We all know that God has a power to control everything. We often realize that God is in control. All we have to do is trust him and believe his power. No one can above God because he is the only omnipotent God in this world.


As this month of May, it was so challenging with me in the real world. It test my patience, perseverance and strength. My moment of this month really hold me to become more faithful to God. I keep asking him to guide me whatever I do, whatever my decisions and whatever my journey. All I want is him to be my strength when I am weak.

There are times that I went to my room and wiping my own tears in my eyes. In the midst of thinking I was able to cry on by asking myself, am I worthy enough? Am I good of what I am doing? Am I progressing? A lots of queries that has been captivated my mind in order for me to stop and think it twice. It's hard for me to bring it on my own problem as I keep overthinking things. One time before I sleep my tears again falling. I blame myself that I am not capable of some things that is why it lead me into discouragements and down. I don't know why I became too hard to myself.

With this moment of emotions of mine there are also things happening on me that lead me more believe the power of God. As what my title entitled 'God save me" it is indeed God save me! Before my birthday, it was on May 15 that I would never ever forget how my life challenge me seriously.

When I am going out for attending the mass. I tend to walk by in the road side but then when I look at the time, it is nearly to start and for sure I will gonna be late. So, I came back in the house then I called my cousin in order for me to ride on his vehicle. When we are about to stop, l thought he will no longer to brought me at the main door of the church because he stop. So, when I tend to hop from the vehicle I told my cousin that I will gonna hop but he didn't hear it. Unfortunately, he suddenly move the vehicle in order to crossed the road but my one leg already touch down the road so means there's a big chances that I will be in danger. Honestly, I was bit drag by the vehicle and knowing that this will be an accident I keep trying myself to jump on from it. Thankfully, I wasn't drag by the vehicle and I safely move my body. I was afraid that time as I realizing myself that it was really an accident for sure.

Next thing happened, after the mass there's unexpected scenarios that has been done again. I accidentally pull out the wire of the organ which is the instrument. It is literally used by the mass. Sadly, it ruined and it cannot fixed it again. What I am most afraid of is that the organ will no longer to be used in the mass. (why it challenge me so good🤦‍♀) with the miracle happened the owner of the organ has an extra uncommon adaptor. I was really thankful to God that he save me a lot on that day.

I was really tested for all the things happened in just one day. Don't you know that I have an interview on the next day and the next day again is my birthday. It was really an amazing scenarios that God always there in my side. He saved me always whatever challenges i've encountered. He reminds me that He is my God, my protector and my savior. Indeed, God is good all the time as He is our God.


I am so thankful for those times that I witnessed how my life been through. God didn't allow me to be alone instead he is always at my back. He is really my savior in everything in this universe.

God is amazing!😇

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.73
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.03 from @Amazing-grace
+ 5
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Naa jud times nga murag si God ipakita niya nga naa siya natu Naga uban. Maayu kay wala raka na unsa sa motor sis, indeed God is good all the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagii siss. Mahitabo gyd na nga ipa feel nya nga naa rjd siya sa ato likod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really glad to hear that everything turned out fine and you weren't involved in any accident.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miracles happened unexpectedly rasad btaw mem, we must to trust lang jud despite of the trials sa kada adlaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those were really unfortunate events, dear Khlea. I'm sorry. But, we should be thankful to God for helping you overcome such a dire situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud malikayan ang aksidente sis pero for sure God is always there to save from danger. Thanks God at sinave ka ni God that day sis. Anyway belated happy birthday nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud na sis, Wala najud Maka labaw sa ni God,, Ako sad ahu raman gihalad nija Ang tanan Kay cja man mas makahibaw kung unsay mas better para nako.. Nakuyawan kos kadtong motor sis, thank God jud Kay Wala Ra Ka maunsa🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should remain thankful to God for all the blessing which he has given to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is really trully a savior sis, whatever the circumstances is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always be grateful to Him because it is true that when we fully trust God, when we pray and ask Him to help us, we will feel miracles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes if we look at the way we've been saved or blessed by God, we'll know that God is really good. Thank God for those miraculous Works of HIS

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely! God save me . He is so good all the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talagang nakabantay si God sayo kleh. Sinave ka niya. Super thankful talaga tayo Kay God kleh. Always pray talaga tayo. Kumusta kleh? Namiss ko mga article mo. Nagbakasyon kasi ako sa Leyte.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga J. Thankful tlga ako ky God dobra. Okay lng J namiss dn kita. D narin ako nkapag update dto. Na busy J sa mga errands.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is good all the time jud sis ,no matter how we careful pag ma aksidente ,aksidente jud salig lang jud ta kanunay sa kahitas an kay di ta pasagdan ,naa siya naka gabay nato sa kanunay .Feel nako imong kakulba atong mga panahona ba,thanks God kay safe raka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagii siss. Aksidente jd lgi unta to kng nasangit pa ko sa motor mau gni jd naka ambak ko daun. Nah labaw sis wa ko katog sige huna2 ato ky aksidente jd gyd to. Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago