Get to know me?

4 25
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog

Literally, we're unique to have differences. We have different principle in life that might as source as of who we are.


These are some aspect that you will get to know about me and what are those that I'm preferred to:

Do you save money or spend it?

  • Of course Save Money! I am a person who careful enough to hold an amount.

    When I was high school I remember that I learned how to save money even my money is just 10 pesos for the snack and still I can make some of it to save. Way back elementary I keep trying to save but still can't make it hehe imagine I only have 3 pesos how could I save that amount wherein the bananaque is 2 pesos and the ice candy is 1 peso HAHA! Exact amount Nothing more Nothing less my mom is wise!

    When my college days, this is the time that save money seriously! I segragate it in two wallets:

    One is for my savings not just a literally a saving but a savings for in case of emergency char (education student knows about it) and the other one is for my daily finances where all my necessities is there.

    This kind of segragation during my college journey taught me a lot because as what I have experience it really helps my needs as time when I really don't have.

    I was grateful that this is my likes as my whole life because it can provide my scarcities and also I am type of person that don't want to spend alot if there's no replacement from the spend. So, all I can say Money, Money come to me😍🤗

Do you believe in love why or why not?

  • Yes naman! I do believe in Love. I am a human that feels heart beats so fast haha charot. Love is really exist! So feel free to feel my love for you HAHA okay! I believe Love since the day that I felt love by God. Truly he fills my heart with Love when the days that I need it from others but no one could give it to me as genuinely genuine only by his. My family also feels me that way but not really in the action but in a way of taking care of us and providing the needs, in short love never fades from my family. And the last one, is the one of my life charot uyab uyab dzae! Of course my partner in love gives me reason to share my half heart that he deserves. Deserves my temper all the way HAHAHA perks of having a boyfriend🤗

Do you have any nicknames?

  • Different places, different person different nicknames I have. Of course here at home I have my nickname 'ken', I know you will notice that my name seems like a boy well, its either unisex I guess😅 while in the boarding house they call me 'kendra' or 'bombay' because as what they always seen to me in a sudden is somewhat like an indian ! awe I always receiving that words since elementary so, its not new for me seemingly immune. Ohh Its their choice not mine 🙈😅 and from the school they will call me 'kentot' and for my teacher 'Lee' .. Many nicknames that will call me but whatever it is, if you gonna approach me in a good way well, I'm glad.

Do you drive? If so, have you ever crashed?

  • Just in this months that I practising drive and now I know how to drive na yeyyyy! But I never had crashed while practicing just only a bruise of my legs.

  • But in a different story, I already experience crashed for a long time ago. This was before when my mom, my sister and I back home from cebu. We arrived for about 2:00 or 3:00 in the morning then my papa waited that time just to get us while we're on our way to our home we accidentally crashed in the road and its so dark place. I am super shocked and afraid that time because of the incident that we do not expect. My mom got flesh wound on her arms, my sister in her head , and papa had it on his knee but its a little only while me is on the hands and only my mom has a big wound. Papa told us that seems like theres something held the motorcycle we rode and it was 3:00 in the morning with no lights and houses so probably, theres something playing with us that time. So thats was my first time and hopefully last crashed.🙏

In a relationship?



P.s Thats all! Let me think if I'm going have it to part ll as will you get to know me more.

Keepsafe!💛

4
$ 1.88
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @ZehraSky
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog

Comments

Wow naman sana all marunong mag-ipon Natuto akong mag-ipon ngayon na may anak na ako. Noon wala yan sa isip ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe dko nga alam but ako natuto. Nakagawian na din eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol may 3pesos😁 hehehe waoh sana may love lifere woah ulet sana all may cassssh hahaha

Part 2po😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha ae Sana all pooo😂

Soon😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago