Bright Sunny Day

11 25
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

Sun is up and already setting up. Seems like a summer today! It's so hot and bright day.

Actually, I missed this kind of weather because just only this past few days wasn't raining. I think the rainy season already ended. That's why it feels like a good to start with this bright day.


Today feels like so good to move. Finally, I was able to have a general cleaning in our house. This past days that keep raining day by day it's hard to move and clean the house honestly. Eventually, it's good to keep lying down with comfort of blanket.

Back to this day, I'm done cleaning some are and put some wax on the floor. Yeah! Definitly, our floor is not on tile. So, to make it clean and shine, red dye wax is the key!😊 While cleaning, I kept on updating the time because I have something an appointment at exactly 12:00 noon. So, before the lunch time I'll make sure to myself that I already done for everything and already took a bath.

I need to prepare myself as early of 12 noon. So, after all the things done about myself and I also prepared my things also. Like checking up the gmail, internet, the laptop and as well as the ring light. Yes, I have a zoom meeting. So, while everything is good and ready the time is running onwards by 12. I was confused because our facilatator don't have any updates. I've waited for almost 40 minutes before our facilator message me. And here you go there's a rescheduling of the schedule today. She said that the development of the schedule will be tomorrow.

Well, of course I'm sad and dismayed because tomorrow we had an outing. We will be celebrating the birthday of my cousin who's been in the city for almost a decade . He went home yesterday here in province for him to celebrate his birthday with his siblings and his father. Hays, wrong timing! Let see if I will make a way.

--

It's a bright Sunny day! Here I am again in my favorite spot of our backyard. Swing and swing! Feel the fresh air while sight seeing those fallen trees wrecked by the Typhoon Odette. It hits different when the weather feels sad and happy, right? So, it's better to have a sunny day.

Taken lately

Look at this clouds it's beautiful and seems like a cotton balls.

The sun is setting up but it is fresh even it's already 3:00 o'clock in the afternoon. We all know that when this season setting up, we really can feel thirsty. Can you imagine what will be my mind to solve this kind of thirsty? Haha well, Milktea is the key. I'm not fan this kind of drinks but my mouth calls it haha.🤤 I forgot to took a picture of it because I'm busy drinking HAHA!

Anyway, this could be a great day!

I believe that a beautiful day starts with a beautiful mindset.


Thankfully that I made this day feels good. It's a beautiful Monday.

Let us live life to the fullest and focus on the positive.

P.s

@TheRandomRewarder Hello Random! You give me inspiration everyday. So, keep doing well🤩

Happy Monday!

8
$ 1.46
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 4
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

When it is such a beautiful and sunny day, a person rejoices in everything and has the will to live. Enjoy dear Klea😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss mag swing, I had that feeling "hayahay" kapag nasa swing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap talaga gumising lalo na pag fresh air yung nilalanghap. Stay safe lagi beh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis, yung cookies and cream lagi kong hinahanap HAHAHAH nakakamiss sya ooxgndjdn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinahanap.x ko na ang ulan.. Parang summer nanga talaga.. Hanga po talaga ako sainyu mga girls maglinis ng bahay haha.. Kami panay kalat. Lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, what a beautiful day you portrayed, and the photo is very beautiful, full of peace and good feeling. I always try to enjoy my daily life to the fullest, like you. I hope you reach the birth of your cousin...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear friend, it is nice seeing this kind of weather. It gives us hope. I am hoping as well that you can find peace and happiness. I will make a way heehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really beautiful in the eyes Kleh. You can felt the hope despite of what happened that cause by typhoon. You can felt the happiness.

It's timing kleh. I hope you can find a way to celebrate your cousin's birthday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yess J. There's always a rainbow after the rain gyd. Yess J ,I hope our facilatator would let me resched my time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka aliwalas ng langit tingnan sis, parang ang payapa tingnan ng mga ulap na parang cotton nga sabi mo. Pero dito sa lupa wala ng kapayapaan may virus na naglipana sa paligid , anyway kahit ano pa yan basta maganda ang salubung mo sa Monday sis, ingat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo mga sis eh. Namiss ko na tong season na to na mkita ang langit na maaliwalas. Totoo yan sis, ngkakalat na namn ng tag sakit sa paligid. Ingat2 nlng tayo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago