Bless this month!

9 42
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

September 1

Ohhh my! is it true that I am now typing word SEPTEMBER. How amazing is it? Aweee time flies so fast. Seems like the month of August is just five days. Hehe I don't know why this year is like one month. Haysss time is really runs so fast.

As I observe this month is so trendy. Lots of people shocked yet excited as this month enter. Lots of meme about Christmas songs because on this day we can hear anywhere christmas songs officially. So much for that the essence of Christmas started to shining on.


As I started this month I feel the blessings will going to shower upon us. I know that this month has something store and ready to prevail with God. It's been a long time but a perfect time. God knows how hopeful we are for the goodness of ourselve as well as for our family. We don't have any wish but an amazing life with good health. We have lots of dreams to our family that is why we are still here aiming for best.

I feel the opportunity will going to knock on our doors. All we have to do is to manifest it and do not procrastinate in every small problems we've e countered in daily living. Yes! We can't avoid on that matter but we can pray for it. That opportunity is Gods plan and we can have it for everyone of us. That is why we have different timeline to shine. God knows as he already planned for it. God is really amazing as he knows of what our hearts desire.

Today, let us be hopeful as this month will run. We all know that we don't know of what will going to happen as this journey of this month but somehow the chances is always in every tommorrow.

As I experiencing the last month unstable I feel so sad about it. Lots of tears been fall because of my dreams to my family not yet fulfilled. I am so bothered over things that I haven't done for them. My goal and dreams in life is they were the reason why I need to reach it all. I want to give them life where they deserve and what I wanted to give them. I want to provide them with needs and wants as exachange to their sacrfices and support system all the way from my dreams. They were the reason why I need to keep going where the roads are not yet so smooth and I already feel the rough roads that makes me going to nowhere. I was also feel the negativities that I sometime live it for a while. I know it's not healthy for some days of the last month but I am still thankful that I have my family reminds me why I need to keep going to pursue my dreams in life.

I already observe the life we have today and it is something like we are really now in the scarcity. I felt so guilty about it and it makes me crumpled my heart. Feels like I am useless where in fact I can have make something to provide them but unfortunately the situation really into me right now. Sometimes I cried in a sudden on why I am still in this situation by not helping them with our needs. It broke me a lot seeing our situation struggling. I don't know I can still hold it but my hope is in God. He can control everything and I know for sure He is just set a challenge my faith to him.

Still high hopes I can assure to myself today.

Lord, Please bless me this new month with great things and future to my family. I pray that this month is an answered prayer. I know Lord you have something store for me this month and I ask this through Christ our Lord. Amen💗


Have a great September🎉

Hope and Fulfillment💗

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.47
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Let's all be optimists that this month will be good to all of us and all our hopes and dreams be filled. Sometimes we really can't avoid delays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still remain high hopes as this delay moment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I too have high hopes that this month would bring the best for all of us in all aspect of our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess sis🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad about your plans. You can do it!! I trust you. I pray you achieve it...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can hold it kleh. You can make it. You can do it. You can surpassed it because God is with you all time. God prepared something better kleh. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do believe that also J.🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kleh tiwala lang tayo kleh. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago