Adul-Things

20 30
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

Today let's tackle about the things that might serves as a sign that you're now hitted the level of an adult.

We will be having a haul for the things that made us realize that it's already an adul-thing ๐Ÿ˜…

Here we goo.....


  • House and Lot

Of course! Hahaha I know this is you! Are you? We're now thinking about future in the sense of dreaming about owning house and lot. We never settle our dreams into non sense instead we dream it and work for it for the future. We're now starting building our own plan on how we we're through it or on how we will make that possible. So now, is this sign of adulting? It's a big Yes! Of course!!

  • kitchenwares

I know you're now loving kitchenwares! As you scrolled up, you're now interested those kitchenwares what you've seen in any applications. A little by little you were investing on it and try to have collections like what color will be the cup, the design of your plate or even the utensils you were perfectionist of what will be the theme of your stuff in the kitchen. Adulting really hits you at this moment๐Ÿ˜… Instead of investing make ups or any beauty care, you were now care about the utensils of the kitchen.

  • Bedsheets

You will be a clean fairy of your bedsheets! Haha Probably, you're so maarte na when it comes your bedsheet. You will fell in love when bedsheet is new! As you scrolling your shopping shops, you're now interested to buy some things in your rooms especially the bedsheet. You're too picky about the colors ,the design and even the quality. When it comes the color you will choose those calm colors that makes you peace and comfortable.

  • Grocery

Awe The most adul-thing I love! I know you too, right? Having grocery will make you relieved from stress. If you keep watching videos like having groceries for sure you will love to have that thing as well. You're now loving to have a market and picking up of what will be the needed in your daily meal. You're so mindful enough already of your weekly or monthly budget groceries.

  • Liniment oil

This will be the most thing got you as an adult๐Ÿ™Œ Instead buying of perfumes, you were now happy to have some liniment oil in your cart. You're not fan anymore of spraying perfumes because all you wanted to have now is some relaxation and get some rest while feel the moment of relaxation in that certain liniment oil. As you feel the body pain of course you will look and find your massage oil. Sign of aging, indeed!


These are SOME things I picked that serves as thing of an adult.

Diclaimer:

I just stated those things that base of my experiences as I found out that these are already an adul-things.

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

Happy Friday everyone!

11
$ 4.10
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha, sobrang relate. Yong gabi na hindi ka na makatulog kung walang oils na imamasahe sa paa. really adult things. haahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha exact na exact tlaga๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I love doing the groceries , that is one of the best things of being an adult.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha trueโ™ฅ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being an adult for long. Sometimes I feel frustrated like taking care of the responsibilities without any break. But sometimes I feel like maturity is a blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True being adult is full of responsibility. Sometimes make us get tired of everything but then we keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg I'm cornered ๐Ÿ˜† I can't imagine myself being pregnant and raising kids. I haven't visualize my husband yet hahaha. What about you, Kleah? ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha same as u as well haha oh come on not this time, not yet ready hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For now, I only see Jungkook as my ideal man ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, your mentioned everything is also in my mind. I have a dream of all these things. let's hope when our life will bring these things together. Dreaming is not a sin. Go for it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee Yes we can meet our goal in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

on my age right now so far at least one there is not yet in my mind. whenever I am looking on some online shops I look for BTS merchandise, design kit for my journal and of course shoes and clothes. maybe I am not ready yet to come to adulthood things.๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaha well, its not the time I guess haha be ready on that tract๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah for sure I'll find to be ready. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha if I had only known adulting would make me obsess with kitchen wares I should have just let my mama nag at me for not bringing back the canisters I bring at school. I should have not wasted my allowance for CK perfume and Nivea Lotion if it will just be replaced with Katinko. And yes, about the bed sheet it's so legit. I always check on some online shops some bedsheets, because literally as we grow older we became so light-sleeper ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahahha i was laughing your response. Hahahhaa it was super duper legit๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ haysss We're no longer a baby anymore hahaa, road to became a mother huhu Are you ready to that stage fyangg???๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One is house and lot is a sign that you're on that stage. It's the level of maturity. The development of being you. You're right kleh. I'm dreaming my house and lot kleh. I hope someday I can achieve it. In God's will.๐Ÿ™

The liniment oil I always bring it instead of perfume. I'm always weak kleh that's why. My day cannot be complete without it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats true J! Our cravings is now upgraded hahah mga house and lot na eh. Soon J maachieve dn natin yan in God's time.

Hahaha sobrang nkakatulong na tlga yan sa atin araw araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa ako nag dedream nito Ate. Maybe hindi pa ako handa sa mga ganyang bagay. Soon Po!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe soon. Ma rrealize mo nlng na halahhh u alreadybon that tract.๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago