A night of an oblivion

6 13
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

It is just calling of God that I need to come back and glorified him together our dear sisters and brothers in a way of fellowship in the online chat.

I was invited by my former classmate to join their fellowships. She's been a month by joining on that platform and as what she told me that she was observing first before she will have a courage to share and invite others. Actually, she was hesitant to share it with me because she was afraid that I will decline her invite. Honestly, I told her that why you are like that since I'm open when it comes fellowship and worship. She was just then afraid.๐Ÿ˜Š

Fellowship will start at 8:00 pm. I hurriedly set up and prepared myself for me to get ready. An ample of time, I'm added their group chats and there you go,, they were having a warm welcome to the new invites.

I feel so good by being with them because they are really kind.


As we started, we need to introduce ourselves through chatting and with this format;

  • Name:

  • Age:

  • Location:

As I observe, the location was in the different places. There's from Luzon, Mindanao, Visayas and ofcourse from other country as well. So, it was already a big community and I know our Omnipotent God was so happy by making this online thingy as source of communication to hear those words of God.

The missionary started to have a bible fellowship. It started making the invites agreed or interacting with her sharing words. The theme of our fellowship was this:

It was so interesting to have this theme on how we enter the kingdom of God.

Learning that put in my heart:

  • We're eagerly to enter the kingdom of God but did we ask ourselves of what are the requirements to comply by entering the kingdom?

    Of course, we're hesitant because we are sinful.

    I learned that God will forgiven us our sins through repentance but it doesn't mean we're ready to deploy the kingdom of God. Remember we can only enter the kingdom of God if we already sinless because God is holy and we need to be holy.

    One of the missionary said, 'As what the fact is we also commit sin in the daytime and repent to the Lord in the night, that is, we are not holy, we still commit sin uncontrollably, so Lord forgive us,'๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

    --

    ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜


    We've tackled the main theme of fellowship from 8:00pm-10pm. Seeeee, it was too long hours but I never expected that I've done it thoroughly without thinking time, because as you open your heart with and sacrificing for the God. Surely, the time will just a glimpse.๐Ÿค—

I'm so happy that aweee I am blessed by having this community to praise God together with the missionaries.


Last minute before will end.

Someone will pop up in my messenger with known but not close person.

Ohh-M-G! No other than the mother of my One.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅบ

She chatted me๐Ÿฅบ ( That feeling of nervousness, shaking, uncontrollable to the highest level hahaha) I never expect that this things will happen. It was just really an oblivion which is unaware of what was happening.

Screenshot

This was a chat that flattered my heart ohmygoodness hahaha๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ My heart is flying charrr. Ayehhhh Kinikilig akooooo grabeeehh!!๐Ÿฅฐ

The mother of his, thank me without any reasons. Yeah! I don't know why she was thank me. Actually, her first chat was only a "Hello, musta?" and then the second one is that Thank you ha! I feel like I am beautiful with a golden heart charrrrsss hahhaha until now I am really kilig of the happening last night.๐Ÿฅฐ

Thank You Lord for this OCTOBER๐Ÿ’–


Let me end this thing na ky I feel like bigaon na HAHA๐Ÿ˜‚

5
$ 1.83
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JRamona20
$ 0.02 from @taTtoOdRoSe4
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

A fellow Bisaya spotted! ๐Ÿ˜ Ako tuwing linggo na lang nakakapanuid ng livestreams ng church. Busy sa day job eh, tapos side hustle pa tong readcash. Hahaha, naglalaan na lang kami ng time mag stream kapag linggo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee yehhh bisaya here๐Ÿ˜… wow pero at least ginagawa pa rin nkakapag stream pa rin ano.. God will make a way tlaga hehe side hustle pro may matinding pangangailangn tau eh. Pro God will provide๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Kaya kahiy nangangati na ulo ko sa babayarin, di masyado stress kasi andiyan naman si Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobraa. Amazing tlaga si Lord๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen kleh.๐Ÿ™ We should be faithful to God and be a good person. Do not make a bad things. Have a fear to God. Let's continue spread the words of God for the good changes.๐Ÿ™

Take care always kleh.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Yes J๐Ÿ’– God is truly everything no matter what you are ,no matter how life test u, Still God and we should be still. Yes Amen to that! good changes๐Ÿ’– Thank you J. God will bless you๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago