A great worker of my life..

22 51
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

September 9

No one can satisfy your life unless when you will connect to God. He is the best as it is. He can do everything for us to be in the good life but how can we achieve it having a good life?

I've realized that as I grow older in this world. Only God can satisfy us. He is the only one can fulfill his promises and he will never let us fail. Achieving a good life is just by connecting with him. That is best thing I've ever knew that life will hold you in the middle of nowhere with darkness surrounds. Just hold the hand of God because he will let us uplift from the darkness. Light will be there and hope will shine.

Can you imagine how amazing it is?

Yes, I know you will! most especially if you came from the darkness.


As you can see I am so much positive when it comes like this. I am more discussing faithfulness over and over again.

You know why??

Because it is proven and tested.🥺

We are imperfectly living in this life full of ups and down. From this past few months I am so bothered about my future, my life, my worth. Everything that makes me question about how my life is? Still my life living in the midst of darkness? I am too overwhelmed from the negative motions. I even don't know if this waiting moment worth a while. I am clueless of everything that i've dream if it happens. Negativities of everything control me but I keep going to look around of hope.

From the months that I am unaware of what will gonna do, I just keep praying. I prayed to my one dream. I just stick of where my heart goes. After some time temptations will started to beat me. It tempt me to look around and find another dream or goal. That is actually bothered my mind all over. I broke my focus on one goal, I started to run where the life that I didn't imagine that I can fit on it, I even trying to look what really is for me. It tempted me so much with my freakimg mind trying to loose me with my faith.

As I living in the city, there were many realizations that will help me to see the reality. It realized me that whatever you are chasing into something if its not meant for you, it will really not for you. That is proven and tested!! God will not say yes about what you are dreaming into something because God has already store for you.

Just only trust the process, believe in him and believe yourself. Your one goal will about to happen and don't let your mind tempted to find another.

God is a way maker, miracle and most especially promise keeper.

God is Good All the time. The greatest thing is yet to come. We will gonna rejoice on it.

Let God work your life and all you have to do is just surrender your life to him. I may not be a perfect person to tell you this but I can assure you that this will serve as my testament of life where God really works in my life.


Continue dreaming and believe whats coming✨

God is working, remember that!🤗

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 1.65
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @grey23espartinas
+ 1
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Tried and tested indeed. Keep the faith!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is really great! We have our plans and He has plans for us and He guides us to the right path. May mga pagsubok, disappointments but let's move on ang take those as parts of our honing time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is really great🎉✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is really great🎉✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with all things that you mentioned in your article. And I do believe that we cannot handle things without God, and He will never fail us, just make sure to connect with Him and have faith :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen to this Teacher Lyn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with your statement above sis, if something is not meant for you, it's well really not for you, ahm nice to encounter you again sis, God Bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh thank you. Nice to have you🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God provide everything, even the joy and love always came from Him. I can't love if God didn't love me, and He did love me so much 🥺🧡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh this is true. You can't do everything without God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He's been the one protecting and providing for us, He won't fail to continue to do that if only we keep trust Him to do that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yessss amen🥰 God is able as always💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si God lang talaga nakaalam sa lahat. Siya lang nakaalam ano yung best para satin always trust lang tayo kay God kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh He is the best as usual J. Khit minsan na qquestion na tayo kng bkit pero he stay always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kleh that's true. Naniniwala talaga ako hindi tayo pababayaan ni God basta magtiwala lang tayo sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

si lord lang talaga ang sandigan sa panahong lugmok na tayo at hirap ng makabangon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan🙏🙏 proven na proven

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God's plan is always the best .reason why I don't usually get disappointed if di maging successful ang own plan ko kasi I know God has a better plan for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo grabeh sis. Iba tlaga sya. Kaya unti2 ko ng mkamit mga dreams ko kasi dhil sa kanya. He made me a better person first bago sya mgsisimula ipakit ang mgandang plano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

continue believing in Him sis..I am sure igaguide ka niya in the right path

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we say "i lift everything up to you oh Lord , thy will be done" then trust Him that He will definitely work on it. But human nature is not like that , we still worry and do things on our own, insisting on what we want and not discern on what He planned for us. Trust , work,endure and have faith and everything will fall in it's proper places.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesss thats what we are imperfect but still believing the power God.🤗🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago