2021 was just a glimpse!

24 35
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Did you imagine three days left and 2021 will going to end? Did you wonder that 2021 was just a glimpse? And 2022 will going to enter in a bit of time?

Is this real?

Time is running so fast! Did you imagine that one?


We are already in the fast paced world where our Day, Night, Time, Month or year was just like a bubble easy to burst and will vanish in a sudden. See, how could this happen?

As I imagine my life in the very beginning of 2021 was just like a yesterday happened. It seems like my mind is reminiscing freshly of what my life in the first month of 2021. I remember that we were celebrating a New Year with my incomplete family since my big brother was in the city and he couldn't be with us because of work. Then time is walking that time for some days and someone called me to share with me the opportunity where she wanted me to get hired as a tutor. It is really fresh in my mind. Months had passed I enjoyed being in that track. Since the school semester is going to end of course, students need to have a vacation.

Month of May, I was busy preparing my future as well. It keeps me occupied day by day as well as I serving God in our church. It was just like a whole month of May was just ONE DAY. It was like unbelievable that this one Day is seems like a 1 hour also. I remember I celebrated my birthday in this month and absolutely my age year was added. Oh myy!

So, Time is non stop running. Some months of mine has no any surprises. It was just seemingly wasted because I was in my waiting moment but I was wrong because its doesn't wasted.

I met read.cash in the month of August. Unexpectedly, from August to December was already a breakthrough in my life. This platform lead me into something different in my life wherein not just about financial but as well as learning and gaining information day by day. Somehow, In the first day of joining it feels like I didn't appreciate at all this platform. I never appreciate that this could be already a blessing with me. I couldn't imagine that I was already a couple of months here and it seems like a yesterday that I was thinking what will be my username, wrote my seedphrase and wondering how this exist? Seee, how this things fastly run.

Of course as this year of 2021 was a winning even its too hard to be a winner. As this year, I met many failures here everywhere. It slap me! I could consider myself that I was in my lowest point in my life as this circle of 2021. Been in the scenario that I was flooding my own tears , discouragements, failures, hopeless and even disappointments. 2021 wouldn't be a complete year without this things in our life, it should be a present every year because the life of every Year has always a sadness and happiness. And then look at now, I've been through it all because remember time is running and it never stops.

Gladly, God answered some of my prayers that I could consider as well as a sign of every prayers will gonna be answered as it is in the perfect time.

And now, we are already in the last month of 2021. Many memories been captured, many tears been wipe and many failures been through. This all things was happened in the year of 2021. Despite all the negativity still it considered be a glimpse of the year.


I realized that this whole year happened in my life was just something a glimpse wherein when things happened today will end up sooner or later.

This year was a bit of ONE DAY and day was like a ONE HOUR. Therefore, 2021 was just a glimpse.

New year will begin later on.

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 3.51
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 8
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Tama sis ang bilis ng panahon. Parang hindi natin napapansin. Life is too short so let's enjoy our life to the fullest lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee oo nga sis. Sana okay na ang lahat pra ma enjoy at masulit na msyado ang buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you I am grateful to God for everything as this year goes into ending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh lets have a high five on it🙌 God is amazing💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your stay here has been amazing and this was one of the best encounters you had in 2021… I’m happy you have so much to be thankful for even as the year wraps up.. the new year will be Amazing one my friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuuu thank you so much king. I feel grateful because all of you here gives me comfort and thats what makes me thankful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang jud ta memsh kay ang life is full of ups and downs jud haha. Di na na bag-o nato. Lahi lahing trials ang muabot. Ang importante, Atu e counts ang blessing na nadawat instead sa kadtong mga probs. Anyway problems also were blessings to us man kay we are getting stronger day by day while facing new challenges in life . ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeehh tinuod jd mem😍 At this stage, I do reallly appreciate more the blessings than failure, moabot jd sa realization nga mo matter gyd at the end day ang goodness coming from God bsan unsa pa nga problema bsta surrender lng gyd nya tanan ang ge work out sa life pra guided. Laban lng gyd ta ane mem💚😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every year passes with all its sorrows and joys, and takes us to welcome the new year, I think the acquaintance with read cash was one of the very good events of last year for many of us. I wish you a year full of happiness, success and good happens, my friend... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh🤗 Life always be paired by this things sorrows, joys and hatred but life is amazing as it is just a requiremnt to be better living in this world. Thank you friend! I claim it and I hope you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang kailan lang ate kleah no? Magbabagong taon nanaman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Tapos sa ssunod mag celebrate kna ng 1 yr mo dito hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Yes Ate by God's Plan🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This year passed by so fast that all the struggles now seems like a dream. It all feels like yesterday when I shouted happy new year, now another one is coming through. Goodbye 2021.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuuu. Hehe I feel you kristoff! That was also my part. I was shouting and keep jumping hahhaa hoping that inches will be added to my height. And yeah hello 2022.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every year comes with lots of stories to tell, the good and bad, the happy and sad moments but we must keep going and marching forward.

In everything, we must also be grateful to God. This year will be a step into the greater things that will happen in our life in 2o22.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right george! Our year might not be a memorable without those things in our life. We should always find a way to go on.

Yeyy 2022 is ready to enter hehhee. Another stepping stone into our life successes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time flies so fast kleh. We remember the days what happened in the year of 2021. Now how many days left it's 2022 already. I hope that this year will be good to us. There's no more calamity hit in our country.🙏

I remember also kleh that I spent my birthday January. Now it's really fast approaching. It will be January again. It's really fast. It's New Year Again!🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was really so fast J. It was just like a blink an eye and its alreay 2022. I hope J that 2022 will be the start to live a normal life and peaceful country.

Halah malapit na J. I am looking forward on it . Ayeegh😍😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh that's true. It's really fast. We are going to welcome for the upcoming new year!🎉❤️🥰

Hehe thank you kleh.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday in advance buddy, what date is it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhehe woww well, 17

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madali na tayung tatanda sis, parang kailan lang nag covid19 ngayon 2022 na nandyan pa rin siya sa paligid natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Sobrang dali ng panahon nuh. Nung una iiyak pa ako pag hindi ako bibigyan ng baon sa school elem. Pa ako nun hahaha and now mygad ako na mismo gagawa ng pera pra may pang baon hahahaha but ba ang dali😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago