Original Song: Calling

4 55
Avatar for Kizeru
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Song, Thoughts, Personal, Feelings, ...

Calling - Kizeru (Prod. Misery)

Disclaimer: I wrote this song originally, but I used a free beat for non profit use. Here's the link of the beat: FOR YOU - [FREE] LOFI TYPE BEAT (SAD CHILL RAP BEAT 2021)

I wrote this song after me and my ex-boyfriend broke-up. It was the first time I experienced that the guy was the one who broke up with me. I was so devasted for how many weeks since I expected that we will be together for the lifetime. We rarely fight, we give and take in our relationship, and we handle problems smoothly. Expectation versus reality hurts. I want to share the reason why he broke-up with me and it is all about because we do not have the same religion. He said before he ended our relationship that he wants to focus serving God, and I'll just be a distraction. I told him that we can both serve to Him even if we are together, that there should not be a problem with that. Then, I realized that he's looking in the future too much. I understood and respected his decision that is why I did not object at all. If letting him go was the only way for him to be happy do it, and that is what I did. Love hurts. It's been 2 years now since we broke-up, and I completely moved on. I already now have a boyfriend that I am sure of and wanted to be with for the rest of my life.

To all the people who was broken before, accept and move on. We all know how hard to lose the love of your life, but it just means that another person will come that you deserve better. Sometimes, the person that you thought who would be 'the one', will be just a lesson to learn that will help you in your next relationship and that is okay.

Stay in love everyone.

Lyrics:

You left me now I'm broken this can't happen

Now I don't know what to do.

My heart I'll keep it open waitin' you back

None could enter except you (only you).

Days have passed still not awake,

You're cold as gray what was my mistake?

Always asking why, don't you know I'm crying.

Every night is a battle, a struggle, I can't handle.

Stop pretending you're alright.

I'll be countin' days while you're still far away

I'll keep hopin' lovin' until you say I'll stay, but

You left me now I'm broken this can't happen

Now I don't know what to do.

My heart I'll keep it open waitin' you back

None could enter except you (but He called you).

So I'll stop and not keep going

Let the fate tell me if it could be us two (would it be you?)

I thought I'm okay, someday aas I pray.

It is time not to die, stay alive, goodbye.

Goodbye.

I hope that you enjoyed the song I wrote even if it is heartbreaking. Have a great day ahead!

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @heartbeat1515
Sponsors of Kizeru
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kizeru
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Song, Thoughts, Personal, Feelings, ...

Comments

Thank you for sharing your song with us. You sang it to someone else music right? Can you put in the composer name in the article too? Please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wrote the song, and the composer or the one who made the beat was already credit in the article which is 'Misery'. I also placed the link where I got the music. Thank you si much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your submission. I hope to hear more. This community is lonely without a songwriter and singer. We are a bit strict in moderating but I think you are up to it. Hope to hear more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago