How to Love Yourself (Part 3)

2 36
Avatar for Kizeru
Written by
3 years ago

The third part of loving yourself is by creating your own image through developing and enhancing your talents and skills.

I would like to share my talents and skills to you guys. I have inborn talents such as singing, dancing, and being good at sports. These talents were already developed since I was a kid. And, I could say that after spending time on it through the years, it bears fruit. I joined singing competitions inside and outside of the school, even at work. I also joined dance competitions at schools and do dance covers. I am part of the varsity team in volleyball wherein we compete with other schools. I have good records with other sports such as basketball, badminton, table tennis, darts, and swimming. I am grateful that I was granted with those gifts. Furthermore, I also developed skills that was very useful for me until now. I developed my writing skills and communication skills since I want to publish my own book, and I want to build my own business someday. I also developed my skills when I did part time jobs in the past such as bartending skills, customer service skills, problem solving skills, and many more. These talents and skills of mine helped me to be a productive and better person.

I challenge you to develop new skills and enhance your inborn talent. Just like famous people around the world, they were known with their specific skill or talent. Justin Beiber was an icon for R&B music and he was known because of his talent and singing. People appreciating what you strive and excel for boosts your confidence that would make you feel proud. You could brag to them that this was the result of your blood, sweat, and tears. I could say that this was a factor of loving your self. You could feel your worth because you know that you did something and accomplished something for yourself and for someone. You could also influence other people because of the success you've reached. They will be inspired with what you're doing that would make them start grinding and striving for their goals.

Love yourself by proving your worth to yourself. It's not about what they say, it is about what you do.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kizeru
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kizeru
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Omg thank you so much 😳😊 I hope you'll stay tuned for more articles that I will publish here. Thank you so much for the support and trust.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Found you...i am from noise.. i am glad to hear that you have natural inborn gifts

$ 0.00
3 years ago